Reviews: JG M4 Commando / M733 Airsoft AEG Rifle (Enhanced Li-Po Ready Upgraded Gearbox)

$140.00 $120.40

38 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-F6601-M733
Location: A2-015

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 38 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by Sean G. on 2009-01-16 15:13:39
"This is a very nice gun. I like how it's very compact, it's easy to quickly move around. A few things that I don't like too much is; it's hard to get the battery in, the sights aren't very good for lefty's (I'm a lefty). Other than those two things this is a very nice gun. I recommend using .25 gram bb's, you can use .20's but they won't work in semi long range situations. I haven't actually been able to go out and play with the gun, because it's winter and I'm in Vermont. I'll write another review when I go out and use it.
by Sean G. on 2008-12-30 16:12:45
"This is a really nice gun. It has lots of metal parts, so its fairly heavy. The hop-up needed a very little bit of adjustment right out of the box. This gun is really small, I don't know how else to say it but it is tiny. One thing that I don't like about it is that the battery pretty hard to get the battery in. The space for the battery is also pretty small, so you you probably would not fit most large battery's. Also responding to other reviews; my gun has a removable carrying handle, with 20 mm rails under it. Also, when I got my gun the manual that came with it was for an M4, which isn't the end of the world, because the M733 is pretty much a compact M4 carbine. I'll probably write another review in the spring (since it's winter and I'm in Vermont) when I go out and play with it.
by Randy A. on 2008-11-16 16:43:09
"This AEG works great! I have had alot of AEG's but this one is on the top of a short list of good guns!
by Tod w. on 2008-10-27 20:26:10
"I have used this gun now for about two months. It works every time with out fail. It shoots great on full auto. Would be great for beginners. No problems
by jonathan C. on 2008-10-06 20:16:07
"This gun has a FIXED carrying handle it is not removeable
by jonathan C. on 2008-10-06 20:16:07
"This gun has a FIXED carrying handle it is not removeable
by kevin t. on 2008-10-06 18:49:20
"Although the comment below says the detailed pictures shows that this gun have a removable carrying handle, but evike uses these pictures for most of their m4 guns. So im just wandering if anyone knows for sure if this gun does in fact has a removable carrying handle. thnx
by Austin B. on 2008-09-19 14:56:57
"If you bothered actually looking at the detail pictures, you would note that the gun shown does indeed have a flat-top receiver with a removable carry handle.
by Thomas W. on 2008-09-19 12:26:47
"does it come with a hi-cap mag?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????-
????????????????????????????????????????????
by Arthur K. on 2008-09-11 03:18:04
"This is a fixed carrying handle so you cannot remove it. (For those that wants the one piece authentic look of the M733. Or else get a m4. The carrying handle for M4 scope mount can fit on this carrying handle too if you want to install optics.

If you are going to go high profiel anyways (for easier aiming) the fixed carrying handle is nice.
by Matthew E. on 2008-08-29 18:33:22
"I got it in the mail its a very accurate M733 its not that much more powerful than my other JG M4/M16's.But that changed when i put a M16 length tight bore barrel in it now it's even more accurate than before and can shoot farther i put the JBU mock silencer on it to hide the barrel coming out.The only thing i dont that i was upset about was that the flash hider that comes with it is plastic.Very good and powerful gun.
by james ?. on 2008-07-08 02:03:01
"I had four JG now and they shoot from 340~400 fps. To respond to the review below, battery doesn't really alter fps, only cycle rate. JG guns are the best Chinese clone and THE BEST AEG to get for $115! Trust me, buy a JG if you want a decent gun at great price, you cannot go wrong.

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 38 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4