Reviews: Shadow Op MB01 Type96 MK96 APS-2 Airsoft Bolt Action Sniper Rifle - OD Green

$115.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

71 Customer Reviews
Model: SR-MB01-OD
Location: L6-007

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 71 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Mike M. on 2008-11-02 04:28:38
"This rifle is sick! very accurate and with the right upgrades will hit HARD! im shooting 550+ fps with full upgrades. i even changed the outer barrel and put the AI type two flash hider on it (my rifle looks just like the Star 338 rifle a few items up on the rifle page). I would recommend this to anyone. great starter rifle. then instead of buying a new one, just modify it and bam its a monster.
by Jarod R. on 2008-10-19 19:09:36
"About the Coke can thing...YES IT WILL!!! I actually cracked my friends safety glasses with this gun during a war. 150-200 feet should be your prefered range to welt someone pretty darn good. Under $200 is very much worth it, get this gun if your into the sniper position.
by Wesley F. on 2008-10-13 16:30:13
"This gun has to be the BEST Sniper Rifle i've used along a long line of Sniper Rifles. And Mike, the Scope is just fine. You HAVE TO Zero-out the damn thing though. That's probably why you heard it was bad...the person who said that must not have Zero'ed it out right or at all. I've hit plenty of targets about 150ft-230ft away with out-standing results in the field. You can expect a .20g or .25g BB to go through a Coke Can about 50 feet away... pretty rare. I've gone through 2 of these though. The fields i play on are PRETTY tough. Ive tripped over stuff, dropped the gun, and more. Still worked. I just like to get new ones to boost my performance. I'm kind of a Heavy-Duty sniper i guess .AND i LOVE this gun. If you don't know what to buy, GET THIS. For only $155... hands down the best Sniper Rifle under $300 on the web. TOTALLY WORTH MORE THAN $155!!! Get it... no Cons AT ALL. Pros: EVERYTHING. Though the Bipod can wobble and make some noises, not that big of a problem. Like i said... GET THE FREKKIN GUN.
by Mike V. on 2008-10-04 08:34:49
"is this gun actually accurate? and how is the scope it comes with? i heard it was really bad.
by james k. on 2008-09-26 07:34:47
"Oh my good this is the best sniper for the best price. This gun blew me away first in how heavy its was when put it together. I saved $70 bucks here than buying it anywhere else. The only problem i had with it is when you fully load the magazine it wont pop out like always but i dont care to much and dont use the sling they give you rifle is to heavy for it.
Pros
FPS
Acurracy
heavy
most metal construction
colors

CONS
NONE
by scott f. on 2008-09-18 00:29:25
"this gun is great shoots beautifully except for a few random 1s, but those but come that often. very comfertable(i know i cant spell so dont give me sh*t for it ) and highly accurate. im hitting 2'x2' peices of card board at 250 ft. great weight. very durable. great buy for the price. only bad thing is that the bipod RIS thing is pretty wobbly but its like that for all type 96's. all in all this is a great gun i give it 5 outta 5
by Robyn L. on 2008-09-12 19:15:10
"this gun is about 10 pounds with a scope and bipod and it shoots roughly 480fps...is it loud? not really...pull the trigger and its like a plump sound...about half as loud as an aeg maybe quieter

great gun though!! i love mine!!
250ft range ftw
by Michael P. on 2008-09-12 18:35:57
"is it really heavy and does it really shoot 500 fps???would i need a strap because its sooo heavy?is it loud when you fire it or is it like a click??????????
by Michael J. on 2008-09-04 04:03:50
"The bipod is an option for $30, look at the end of the description, there is a drop down box. I would get both, the scope is great!
by Lucas H. on 2008-08-15 14:37:32
"It is a really good and heavy sniper rifle. i recommend it.
by Alec A. on 2008-08-13 20:37:56
"Very good sniper rifle very accurate and fast up to a certain point. With this rifle you have to use BB's .25 or higher. I was using .23 and they were curving mad to the left or up past 75ft. You put any hop-up on the BB and it soars upward. Inorder to get that very accurate shot i suggest the heaver BB other wise you won't be able to hit anything past 75ft. Otherwise at that distance i can hit targets the size of a tennis ball 4/5 times due to wind and the lighter BB's. Overall 5/5
by shawn p. on 2008-07-28 17:03:20
"This is a very nice gun. Very good grip, nice feal and weight to it. Very powerful. I just got this gun today and i sighted it in, in about 5min. this gun shoots far, fast, and accurate. I would suggest i t anyone wanting a very nice sniper rifle

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 71 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...