Reviews: Airsoft G-1000 Power Green Gas (QTY: 12 cans)


19 Customer Reviews
Model: G1000x12

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Justin M. on 2016-03-09 15:17:42
"Great gas for the price.I did not buy it from evike but it's still the same product.There is a lot of gas for the size of the can, and one can would last about 50 pistol mags (in my kwa atp).It is inexpensive and effective.I would say this is the best buy if you don't want to use propane.10/10 will buy again.
by Preston E. on 2016-01-15 20:57:27
"I bought it.. Quality gas.. Worst part is explaining to friends why you have a closet of green gas... 10/10 Would buy again.
by Brian M. on 2011-12-09 11:27:55
"Green gas smells alot better than propane,but also cost alot more too.Propane is easier to buy and after testing it shoots harder than green gas.I'm going to keep using propane and adding oil for it is cheaper and can be bought at my local shopping store.
by Gene D. on 2011-01-27 08:04:42
"Used this gas before great gas, gives your gun awesome power and smells 10000x better than propane but evike needs to sell smaller amounts of it so i don't have to pay 100 dollars for more gas than i want/need which is why i give it a 4 not a 5
by Matt R. on 2010-10-19 20:04:09
"Great Gas. I use them half of the time and propane adapters half the time to keep my guns lubricated.

Do group buys with your friends to save on hazmat fees.
by wu c. on 2010-01-06 17:07:13
"you must buy this green gas from here because airsoft XXXXXX sells them for 15 dollars a bottle and these are 8
by Flint S. on 2009-03-12 16:10:27
"Great gas! I do not own it but my friend does, and I have used it in my gbb, it is powerfull! Do NOT buy sapien arms one because WAY to much lube wrecked my gun. This gas is great!
by Tyler B. on 2008-11-21 14:16:12
"sam-where can you buy a grenade gas holder? sounds cool!
by Jonathan R. on 2008-11-14 10:39:53
"**If you buy a WE 1911 MEU, you will need an extension adapter to make this gas work. At least it's free if you call evike.
by sam p. on 2008-08-30 14:24:23
"I've forgotten the last time i had to get a new can of green gas 'cuz this thing has more than enough gas!However, it's best if you put the green gas in a grenade-shaped gas holder so you don't have to lug around the entire thing around
by Terry P. on 2008-08-02 19:08:19
"This gas is good. better than propane because 1. it smells better 2. is safer 3. easier to carry around. when my 5 cans run out im goin to buy more of this stuff. it works great.
by Ethan P. on 2008-07-28 01:12:13
"This gahas woorked great in my pistol. It comes in a portable container that also is gret because you don't waste any gas in a game if youdrop it on its top. The lid stays securly over the tip. Very ice product!

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:  1  2