Reviews: (STORE ONLY) Airsoft G-1000 Power Green Gas - 1 Can

$8.00 $6.80

This item is currently Out of Stock

12 Customer Reviews
Model: G1000xONE
Location: STORE ONLY

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)

by wu c. on 2010-01-06 17:07:13
"you must buy this green gas from here because airsoft XXXXXX sells them for 15 dollars a bottle and these are 8
by Flint S. on 2009-03-12 16:10:27
"Great gas! I do not own it but my friend does, and I have used it in my gbb, it is powerfull! Do NOT buy sapien arms one because WAY to much lube wrecked my gun. This gas is great!
by Tyler B. on 2008-11-21 14:16:12
"sam-where can you buy a grenade gas holder? sounds cool!
by Jonathan R. on 2008-11-14 10:39:53
"**If you buy a WE 1911 MEU, you will need an extension adapter to make this gas work. At least it's free if you call evike.
by sam p. on 2008-08-30 14:24:23
"I've forgotten the last time i had to get a new can of green gas 'cuz this thing has more than enough gas!However, it's best if you put the green gas in a grenade-shaped gas holder so you don't have to lug around the entire thing around
by Ethan P. on 2008-07-28 01:12:13
"This gahas woorked great in my pistol. It comes in a portable container that also is gret because you don't waste any gas in a game if youdrop it on its top. The lid stays securly over the tip. Very ice product!
by Mathew D. on 2008-06-06 16:38:30
"Best Green Gas you can buy. Smells good and lubes your gun. Propane smells bad and doesn't lube it while in use. Also the adapter in the cap make it a lot easier to fill the mag.
by Trevor p. on 2008-05-23 18:23:50
"This is by far the best gas for any gas gun. It lasts long time and is in a very portable canister. It is better than propane because it doesn't have that nasty smell and is better for your gun because it lubes it.
by Matthew W. on 2008-05-19 19:02:41
"The new can is thick and sturdy. I feel safe knowing it won't blow a whole in my car on a hot day. The new minty smell is great too! Otherwise, this stuff is identical to the same old green gas we're all used to.
by Andy P. on 2008-05-11 14:50:17
"This is good gas for the price, but I find the valve finicky. On one can I lost the o-ring that goes on the inside of the valve due to it having a really loose fit. I have had some problems with other cans leaking while filling a mag as well. Overall, this is pretty good gas. If one is careful with it while loading, there typically aren't any problems.
by Josh S. on 2008-05-09 19:00:23
"Meh, it's gas. Not much to say about it. Works as advertised, although I will definitely switch to propane in the near future due to cost.
by Colin P. on 2008-05-02 20:39:05
"Work good im my KJW M9, except in the cold (I know green gas does not work well in the cold) but i have another can of brand name green gas that will last longer in the cold, other than that its great!

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)