Reviews: JG Enhanced LiPoly Ready M16A3 Airsoft AEG Rifle

$140.00 $120.40

44 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-6610-M16A3
Location: A1-223

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 43 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by Jon C. on 2008-10-19 20:35:47
"I have a question does it come w/ a mag cause im gonna buy it??????
by Michael G. on 2008-09-23 05:11:17
"Ok the reason I am giving this a four and not a two is cause I put welts all over my opponents but I have a few problems 1.This thing works with midcaps and lowcaps But I have to tip the gun upside down to get any performance out of it and it has bb's jam up every 10 or so shots the high cap works alright but the midcaps and lowcaps hardly work at all anyone able to help me with suggestions? Also this fire's at 405 FPS don't use it in close range I found that out the hard way!
by killar k. on 2008-09-21 13:26:50
"will the HALO Silencer is Produced by Gemtech fit on this gun and the custom m16 spr mod made by boyi
by joe f. on 2008-09-21 08:50:31
"i have to give tis gun a five due to its nice constuction also the have enhanced it
by Nathan T. on 2008-09-03 20:47:15
"i bought this gun for my birthday and a ar-15 carry handel scope and I just ordered a 9.6v 3000 mah battery for is and with the 8.4 the ROF is still great so it should be very fast it is awsome it its one of the best guns and just because its not full metal does not mean that the gun is not good I used a chrono and the highest reading was 405 FPS and lowest was 395 with 0.2g bbs so that was great and with 0.23g I havent even tested but they are dead accurate overall I give this gun a 10 out of 10
by Jamie D. on 2008-09-03 14:51:44
"This is a great gun for beginners or experienced players. i would recommend getting another battery, not cause its weak but it runs out after like 3 or 4 hours of play. i would also recommend staying with the 8.4 volt. the 9.6 are just really hard to get in the stock and u don't wanna like rip a wire or something. i got an 8.4V 36 MiH battery and it last alllll day. I don't know if it was just mine but wen i got it there was a little barrel wabble which was easily fixable by taking off the stock and unscrewing the outer barrel and then screwing it back on harder. the accuracy is great and it shoots incredibly far. Whats great about the M16 is that is can be used and an assault weapon, and support gun, and even a sniper in some cases. I highly recommend this.
by sam p. on 2008-08-30 12:09:04
"THIS GUN KICKS FRIGGIN' ASS!!!i got this gun about 2 months ago and has been one of the greatest guns on my team!I tooh off the rear sights and replaced it with a scope and my team leader considers me the team's marksman because my gun has great range and accuracy.You will NOT be disappointed!!
by Asher B. on 2008-08-08 18:34:16
"This is a great gun for the money, it's one of the quietest guns I've ever heard. I would suggest this gun to anyone starting to get into airsoft, great price for how much metal this gun has.
by hendrix K. on 2008-07-24 04:16:53
"A very solid M16 if you are looking for a long range weapon. The gearbox is very easy to get to and very easy to work on. It is identical to the Marui M16A2. Put a G&P or Matrix metal body on it and this gun will be super solid and shoot better than a Classic Army for under $200. The motor, gearbox and barrel assembly are all very good. A great gun for the price!
by Peter N. on 2008-07-07 12:35:22
"great gun, strong, accurate, i just got it so im sure about the reliability but it seems sturdy enough. its really easy to break the little catch on the dust cover which i did within 5 minutes of opening up the box. ive heard some people complain about the barrel being wobbly but its an easy fix. take off the two pieces of the foregrip and then twist the ring that locks the foregrip in place. you should be able to tighten it easily. the only thing i dont like about the gun is the sound when it fires; it sounds more plasticy than a lot of similarly priced AEGs. but no biggy. overall awesome gun
by Jeff C. on 2008-07-07 05:08:11
"Some people like the fixed carrying handle because of it's look... If you never need to take off the carrying handle it doesn't really make a difference. The real M16A2 is a very popular rifle and I am sure many who used the real one will want the A2 instead. The A4 does give you the option to low profile your scope tho...
by chris ?. on 2008-06-30 08:14:34
"does this gun shoot a three round burst? b.c i kno the reak M16A4 does. but does the airsoft M16A4 do the same. if it does im getting this gun.

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 43 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4