Reviews: JG Enhanced LiPo Ready M16A3 Airsoft AEG Rifle - (Package: Rifle)

$140.00

62 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-6610-M16A3

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 61 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Craig B. on 2008-12-03 11:32:44
"Yea you can have evike install a new reciever on it.

http://www.airsoftpost.com/hour-labor-repair-special-req-
uest-custom-work-p-27107.html
by GARY H. on 2008-11-28 07:24:39
"i found this gun on another website in a combo pack for cheap its on kapowwe and i was wonderin can i have evike put a new receiver on it? and also can this gun take high quality .12g bbs from this site vuz i am on a budget to get a cheap full custom gun thanks!!!
by mark b. on 2008-11-22 15:53:33
"is there any ris that can fit on this gun? I cannot find any
by mark b. on 2008-11-22 15:46:17
"does the carrying handel/sights come off to allow a scope to go on?
by Felipe L. on 2008-11-03 19:20:31
"Does this replica have reinforced reinforced gearbox, cylinder, or internal parts as the JG enhaced custom m4a1 that costs $160
by sam p. on 2008-10-25 16:09:08
"To Jon C.:Yes it comes with a hi-cap mag and it's a great idea to get this!
by Jon C. on 2008-10-19 20:35:47
"I have a question does it come w/ a mag cause im gonna buy it??????
by Michael G. on 2008-09-23 05:11:17
"Ok the reason I am giving this a four and not a two is cause I put welts all over my opponents but I have a few problems 1.This thing works with midcaps and lowcaps But I have to tip the gun upside down to get any performance out of it and it has bb's jam up every 10 or so shots the high cap works alright but the midcaps and lowcaps hardly work at all anyone able to help me with suggestions? Also this fire's at 405 FPS don't use it in close range I found that out the hard way!
by killar k. on 2008-09-21 13:26:50
"will the HALO Silencer is Produced by Gemtech fit on this gun and the custom m16 spr mod made by boyi
by joe f. on 2008-09-21 08:50:31
"i have to give tis gun a five due to its nice constuction also the have enhanced it
by Nathan T. on 2008-09-03 20:47:15
"i bought this gun for my birthday and a ar-15 carry handel scope and I just ordered a 9.6v 3000 mah battery for is and with the 8.4 the ROF is still great so it should be very fast it is awsome it its one of the best guns and just because its not full metal does not mean that the gun is not good I used a chrono and the highest reading was 405 FPS and lowest was 395 with 0.2g bbs so that was great and with 0.23g I havent even tested but they are dead accurate overall I give this gun a 10 out of 10
by Jamie D. on 2008-09-03 14:51:44
"This is a great gun for beginners or experienced players. i would recommend getting another battery, not cause its weak but it runs out after like 3 or 4 hours of play. i would also recommend staying with the 8.4 volt. the 9.6 are just really hard to get in the stock and u don't wanna like rip a wire or something. i got an 8.4V 36 MiH battery and it last alllll day. I don't know if it was just mine but wen i got it there was a little barrel wabble which was easily fixable by taking off the stock and unscrewing the outer barrel and then screwing it back on harder. the accuracy is great and it shoots incredibly far. Whats great about the M16 is that is can be used and an assault weapon, and support gun, and even a sniper in some cases. I highly recommend this.

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 61 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...