Reviews: JG Enhanced LiPoly Ready M16A3 Airsoft AEG Rifle

$140.00 $119.00

47 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-6610-M16A3
Location: A1-223

Displaying 37 to 46 (of 46 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4 
by Peter N. on 2008-07-07 12:35:22
"great gun, strong, accurate, i just got it so im sure about the reliability but it seems sturdy enough. its really easy to break the little catch on the dust cover which i did within 5 minutes of opening up the box. ive heard some people complain about the barrel being wobbly but its an easy fix. take off the two pieces of the foregrip and then twist the ring that locks the foregrip in place. you should be able to tighten it easily. the only thing i dont like about the gun is the sound when it fires; it sounds more plasticy than a lot of similarly priced AEGs. but no biggy. overall awesome gun
by Jeff C. on 2008-07-07 05:08:11
"Some people like the fixed carrying handle because of it's look... If you never need to take off the carrying handle it doesn't really make a difference. The real M16A2 is a very popular rifle and I am sure many who used the real one will want the A2 instead. The A4 does give you the option to low profile your scope tho...
by chris ?. on 2008-06-30 08:14:34
"does this gun shoot a three round burst? b.c i kno the reak M16A4 does. but does the airsoft M16A4 do the same. if it does im getting this gun.
by Dennis W. on 2008-06-25 17:44:10
"This AEG is pretty much the Tokyo Marui M16A2 with a removable carrying handle. Shoots higher fps than the Marui and the package comes with battery and charger. I recommend getting a 3000mah battery for this thing to shoot at higher cycle rate. All and all, its like buying a Marui for $115. I put a zombie killer metal body on it for $70, now its out shooting my friend's M15A4 and they are jealous
by Dan P. on 2008-06-24 20:31:34
"well, pretty recently my pop bought this gun for me, it's a great gun, but it's blown up! that's the only reason why i give it a 3!
the dust cover broke, the gearbox is f**ked up,so i can't go semi,
the sight blew up, (but we fixed that)
and it started to blow up after 8 days(so PLEASE can you fix it for us evike people)
by brett s. on 2008-06-20 17:27:49
"this gun is the one of the best guns i've ever used. i can drop my target from 100 ft away. get the leappers scope for this thing and it will be a nice sniper assault platform
by Julian S. on 2008-06-02 21:47:07
"Hey, joining an airsoft team in southeastern PA. I have this gun I am good at airsoft. IM experienced. Im 11 but mature_ email me:udunson@hotmail.com: if you have a team in southeastern PA
by Andrew T. on 2008-05-30 20:01:54
"I bought this gun not to long ago and I am pleased. The biggest problem I had with it was the barrel is very wobbly. I re-ran my battery wire under the shelf for the battery and it's easier to get in now.

Cons
-barrel wobble
-battery compartment
-wish it had higher FPS

Pros
-accurate
-Good for the woods
-hop up is easy to sight in
by Trevor p. on 2008-05-22 15:33:02
"This gun was my first AEG purchase. For a beginner, this gun is perfect. It is at a perfect price. You get a battery charger and some cheap bb's. The Matrix bb's are as good as Airsfot Elite. This gun has a long range and the hop up is easily accesed. It's not good for CQB however it's perfect for the outdoors. The removable carrying handle has a nice full metal picatinny rail for any optic you want. Mag holds 300 rounds and is full metal.
by Nicholas M. on 2008-05-03 12:15:15
"Pretty much the same as the other JG M16's, it has high accuracy and is just a great gun. I put metal bushings and shims in this. Great gun for the money and can compete with high end AEGs.

Displaying 37 to 46 (of 46 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4