Reviews: KWA Full Size Lipoly Ready H&K G36C Airsoft AEG (2GX Version, Licensed by Umarex)

$299.99

42 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-KWA-G36C
Location: L3-012

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 42 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by eric b. on 2010-12-05 09:51:02
"this gun is the best gun i've ever had, when i play during games i own. this gun shoots pretty much as fast as a mini gun while still having decent fps. if you are thinking of getting this gun then get it because its awsome

pros:
high rate of fire
decent range
decent fps
large battery compartment
takes lypo
light weight
versatile
fairly accurate
nicely built no wobbles

cons
mag is hard to put in
mag runs out fast cause of rate of fire
need a raised scope because sights aren't removable

all in all i gave it 5 out of 5 get this gun
by eric b. on 2010-10-17 16:17:43
"This gun is amazing i believe it is one of the best guns on the market. it is strong plastic wich makes it light weight, exteremly accurate has high fps and is really fast
5 out of 5 i havhad no problems at all with this gun
by Andrew F. on 2010-05-17 14:14:16
"This gun is amazing, best gun i ever bought, it destroys people in battles. My friends have yelled at me because of the ridiculous rate of fire, it is just a stream.
Anyone with the money should definetly buy this gun so worth it.

Pros:
-Rate of Fire
-Nothing shakes: very sturdy
-Accuracy: even with 6.05mm its dead on accurate
-Rail space is overwhelming
-Fully adjustable hop up: easy access too

Cons:
-Only one i can think of is the front hand guard is massive(still a good thing for some) so my mini type battery rattles around a bit.
All in all this gun is a must have it will dominate any game


Just buy it for your own sake
by Hanzel M. on 2010-04-22 17:51:37
"Easily the best g36 anywhere on the market!

This gun only has a 247mm barrel, but can reach out to at least 180 feet; it shoots over 1,000 rounds per minute with a 9.6v battery

Pros:
Compact
Accurate
Lipo-Ready
Large handguard
I could go on and on about the pros

Cons:
There are none; I have never seen a broken kwa g36c to date, whether it was gen1 or gen2
by Steven H. on 2010-03-24 14:12:46
"KWA did it again! One of the best rifles I have ever played with.

Great ROF
Awesome range with .25g bbs
3 RIS mounts
Durable material
Great look and feel

The only bad things about it is that the Mosquito Mold doesn't fit on the RIS mount underneath the gun and for some reason my hop up is still putting a back spin on the .25s I don't know if that's just my luck or with all of them. I'm buying some .28g hoping that fixes my problem!

Overall AWESOME rifle a must buy!
by jill D. on 2010-03-21 12:53:13
"LOVE THIS GUN!!!!!!! i got the jg g36c for my first i guess real gun when that broke i got this and it is AMAZIIINNNNGGGG!!!1 totally worth the money
~dave
by sam w. on 2009-05-20 20:51:58
"This is such a nice gun. I just got it today but it kicks so much ass. It is plastic but has a really nice feel to it.

Pros-
380+fps
nice range
reinforced gearbox
large battery compartment
good feel to the gun
nice ROF
Li-Po ready

Cons-
Made of plastic
small type battery will shake around in the grip.
cant fold the stock with a drum mag

However, this is a great gun overall. I cannot say anything about long term use but my first day with it killed. this gun is BEAST.
by Nolan A. on 2009-03-31 17:18:24
"When i used this gun for the first time at an airsoft field i was a little nervous because the limit was 400 fps and i knew my gun shot pretty damn hard. When i went to to chrono i shot 399.3, 399.7, 399.1, and 400.7. The ref helping chrono was amazed and said that i was hella lucky lol. Also this gun is surprisingly accuarte for such a short barrel, but the iron sucks are horrible. This is a very good gun and i recomended it to anyone. It was a gaint stretch in my wallet, but i dont regret.
by Voss S. on 2009-03-26 00:38:37
"This gun beats the competition hands down. The internals on this beast are all reinforced and can handle any battery you can throw at it: 9.6v, 10.8v, 11.1v lipo.
out of the box this gun shoots fast, hard, and accurate.
I have upgraded mine:
-Matrix conversion kit to G36KE
-Mad Bull 609mm 6.03 tight-bore
-Mad Bull 60 degree bucking
-Systema M140 spring
-Firefox 11.1v Li-Po battery
this weapon allows me to dominate the battlefield against KJW snipers and G&G Riflemen alike because of its amazing firing rate as well as its intense accuracy

in the end BUY IT. its the best money i've spent.
by eric h. on 2009-03-15 15:21:26
"THIS IS ONE OF IF NOT THE BEST AEG OUT THERE! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT. IT HAS GREAT ROF. MI FRIEND HAS A SCAR CAUSE I SHOT HIM FROM 15 FEET AWAY!
by taylor b. on 2009-03-10 19:18:00
"this gun is awesome i love it great in battles and shaters glass beer bottles no prob
by Burton K. on 2009-03-10 18:43:54
"I love this gun and i love KWA!!! i have this cause i traded with my friend for my echo 1 p90 ( good gun) but i am very happy with this. I run it with a lipo 11.1 v 2300 mah firefox battery unlike paul who wasen't thinking and got a nicad for a lipo ready gun, no offense. But i also have the KWA M4 CQB i love it, but it kinda died on me so got to send it in. It wouldn't be fair for me to compare them, but this gun is awesome.

Pros:
Hey its a HK G36C
folding stock
good hi cap
tri rails
amazing rof
good fps
accurate
nice selector switch
Cons:
no heat sink motor plate like m4
very short barrel (shorter than my CQB and p90)
battery apartment is a lil tricky with a 3 cell lipo

I took of the rail on top and put the SRC carry handle scope and its awesome. I'm planning on getting a tight bore and i recommend it. This gun rocks just like all guns made like KWA i recommend this over....don't tell anyone Tokyo marui, but if u got the cash and the handy tools to upgrade it to lipo ready get the star g36. If you don't like the look of this gun, then get an M4, cause they are the same thing except the m4s have more metal much more and different look, and if you don't like that look well then you should rethink your life, jk, but really BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY with lipo.

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 42 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4