Reviews: KWA Full Size Lipoly Ready H&K G36C Airsoft AEG (2GX Version, Licensed by Umarex)

$299.95

50 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-HK-KWA-G36C

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 50 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Jose S. on 2008-12-14 00:26:34
"This gun is hands down one of the BEST AEGs out there!!! I have had it for a few months now running a 10.8. Out the box this thing is a Monster!! Rate of fire with the 10-8 was sick! I bought a scope and was shooting .25s & .28s with dead on hits every time. The hop up didnt work much for me. But it was already dead on out the box!
Get this gun! You will LOVE IT!!
by norman l. on 2008-12-08 17:33:25
"awesome rifle!!! the rof is great with a 9.6.....i can only imagine what a lipo batt will do! i manage to fit a: Intellect 9.6V 3600mAh ButterFly Type Battery Pack in the front grip. the nice thing is that that battery has a small connector , no need for a "big to small" adaptor...less wiring to fuss with.

this is the best g36 out on the market! the stock mag feeds great! the "MAG" mid cap magazine (100rd) fit snug and has no wobbles, feed flawless........and i also shot the "STAR mag "mid cap (140 rds) the feel and finish not as nice as the MAG magazine , but it works well . it shot flawless too.
by austin h. on 2008-11-27 09:53:48
"got this one a few days ago... i ordered a lipo with it but it was shipped late...with a 9.6 this gun is amazing add a lipo and bam... stream of bbs...only cons i saw were the range want to good...the hop-up didnt seem to want to kick in either (it never hopped) accuracy isnt the best either...but playing close quarters (speedball especially) this gun owns...mine chronoed at about 390-hit 400 a few times.. overall deffinatly worth the price....deffinatly not a sniper thoug!!
by Adam M. on 2008-11-22 05:09:41
"This is without a doubt the best G36C that you will find on the market for quite some time. It easily beats the TM one and it has metal where it really counts. 400+ FPS if you're willing to put a little money into it.
by ethan m. on 2008-11-12 13:11:18
"this gun has got to be one of the best g36c out there, and by the way, it does not come with a battery
by Amos H. on 2008-11-11 10:00:14
"Does this gun come with a battery? Or should I buy one separate? If so what is suggested? tyvm
by Rocco V. on 2008-11-10 08:36:47
"Possibly the best G36C on the market. I tried mine out in a skirmish a few days ago, it is an absolute monster of a gun. Its rof must have been between 850-900 rounds per minute with my 9.6v (it looked like a white laser on full auto). Because I am so impressed with it I am converting mine to an MG36 so I can combine the excellent rate of fire with the range of a 500mm barrel. It already shoots further than 140 ft with great grouping, can't wait to send plastic pain even further.
by Phillip C. on 2008-10-25 19:55:31
"I just bought this gun and boy it's amazing..i went to get it chronographed (using .2g bb's and a 9.6v 2000mah battery) and it was shooting an average of about 410 to 415 fps the highest was 436 fps and it never went below 375 fps...i would recomend this gun to anyone who wants to kickass. i think i might switch to .23 or .25g bbs because .2 are a little light when its windy...you should definetely buy this gun!!!!
by nick h. on 2008-10-21 19:02:42
"hey does anyone know if this gun has a 14mm counter clockwise thread
by Maria c. on 2008-09-29 00:38:12
"I bought this gun and love it. I had a couple of balls gets stuck but full auto spits them out.
by Gary J. on 2008-09-17 07:33:45
"Without a doubt the best g36 on the market. Takes any aftermarket externals, but do not attempt to upgrade it internally. Everyone who says they did has problems afterwards. I cant imagine why you'd want to upgrade it in there anyway. The internals cannot be improved. At about 25000 rounds now, it still runs as good as the day we bought it.
by Matt V. on 2008-08-17 03:03:21
"This gun is Pretty Cool shooting 380+ out of thie box is way worth buying. It doesnt come with a battery or charger though just the G36 and A Magazine...WELL WORTH BUYING

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 50 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5