Reviews: Matrix 3000 round Electric Winding Drum Mag for M4 / M16 series Airsoft AEG

$65.00 $52.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

11 Customer Reviews
Model: DrumMag-HA-CH016

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

by ian g. on 2010-09-20 14:06:15
"Will this work for the A&K M249, since it accepts m4 mags?
I want to give my M249 a fresh look.
by Tim C. on 2009-03-07 13:24:47
"Overall a great mag to buy. The only problem is unlike the description, it doesn't fit the FN2000's magwell because the 'stem' of the mag only goes halfway into the well. Other than that, I would recommend this to anyone with a gun that it fits.
by David J. on 2009-02-20 12:52:05
"I just got this drum magazine, and i was impressed with the feel quality of the plastic. when i opened it up, i found that the AAA batteries were already installed, so when i closed it and put bbs into it, the mag wouldn't feed. i shot like 2 rounds through it. i opened it up again, and found that this piece of plastic that separates the reservoir of bbs, and the bbs in the chamber, was dis attached. All i did was put it back on, and glued the top of the plastic to the pins sticking up. that solved the problem, and now it works fine

Pros
good feel
great price
auto wind
looks great
holds a lot
by Spencer C. on 2009-01-26 13:24:20
"will this work with the army armament l85a1 i have a li_poly the ROF is awesome i need a drum mag.

Webmaster: Yup
by kyle k. on 2008-11-22 16:14:39
"does the hero armsdrum mag fit with a m4 echo 1 thank you
by jon c. on 2008-11-19 17:39:06
"this is most definately my favorite upgrade for my m4!!! its awesome!!! its perfect for people who are trigger happy. i have to say the first time i used it i shot all 3000 rds!!!!! the only problem is that if your trigger happy with it it will most definately shortin the life of your gun. i out fitted it with 2 UV bulbs rite near the top where the bbs come out and ran the wire to a 9 volt battery on the side. i cost like less than 20 bucks and took maybe 45-60 mins to build. its a perfect fix if you dont have the money for a tracer unit. the bbs are about a third of the brightness of a tracer and they go out after a minute of being on the ground. i like it because when people come by if i had a tracer the bbs would still glow and know i was their. hoped that help anyone.
by Daniel D. on 2008-10-22 02:38:22
"Yup! This will work on a G&P, G&G and most other Marui compatible M4 M16 series
by joe h. on 2008-10-20 15:49:12
"Will this work on the G&P M4 Stubby Killer jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjooooooooooooooooooooooooooeeeeee-
eeeeeeee
by michael e. on 2008-10-12 04:03:57
"will this mag work on a kwa m4a1.....................................
by jon c. on 2008-07-11 14:54:39
"the best mag ever!!! and its best two velcro or rubber band the pressure switch to the handle
by anthony k. on 2008-06-16 16:10:22
"great mag...i advise taping the remote on the pistol grip of ur m4, somewhere the is comfortable to hit with ur thumb while firing

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)