Reviews: Ukarms Spas Riot Control full size Pump Shotgun

$15.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

8 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-99098

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Chris T. on 2011-04-02 19:28:05
"well, i bought this gun for looks and only for looks, and i advise everyone to do the same. my SPAS brok the same day i got it but i dont mind. i love the SPAS and i always did. its my favorite gun. and its also a gun with only 3 airsoft models.

i got it to strip, gut and make realistic. im going to cut out the fake bolt and chamber and make it function like a real one, weight it, and also make it take and eject shells. :P

PRos:
- Looks so good, even tho itscheap, i nearly peed myself.
- Low price
- uhh.. comes with bbs?..

COns:
- light
- breaks easily
- weak fps
- comes with crappy bbs
- barrel and loading tube fell off (superglue ftw)
- big ol' american orange tip (spraypaint ftw)

GET FOR LOOKS
by Sue F. on 2010-12-22 17:17:05
"I got this gun for my friends birthday because it was cheap. He hasnt been in many airsoft fights so i was using a pistol i bought at a local store and surprisingly he beat me.

pros: Decent fps, looks EPIC, its decently accurate for price and that it is a shotgun, but it does not burst fire or shoot many at once.

cons: He hates how where u load the bbs it always comes open so he has to put a piece of ductape on it, there is no safety, all plastic so it breaks pretty easy.

overall: decent for begginners and the price.
by Bradly H. on 2010-04-21 20:09:04
"This thing is hilarious! It's kinda easy to break if you're and idiot but its really fun to backyard plink with this. And plus, it looks just like the one form Half-Life 2. So you can dress up like a rebal and play Half-Life airsofting with your friends. It also makes a great movie prop. I might buy another one from this website. I bought my first at a store a way down the freeway. Plus, this is just 15 bucks! Thats an awesome price.

So do you get what you pay for? Yep.

To bad these things aren't duper durable. Mine survived about 800 shots and I broke it buy falling on it. LOL. It was fun.
by Collin B. on 2009-09-09 07:35:26
"This gun is awesome. I always wanted a SPAS 12. friend gave it to me cause he was too lazy to clean it. I took the spring/ piston/ and barrel out of my old spring guns and the thing shoots 310 now.
by Conner B. on 2009-01-27 11:36:27
"i bought this gun mainly to look at and not use i have shot it a few times and sometimes my friends use it when they dont have guns. it kinda sucks, but its great for 15 dollars

price 5/5
quality 2/5
quality for price 4.5/5
by Ashton S. on 2008-11-15 15:48:34
"yeah... i had this gun.

and it didnt even shoot. the plastic welded together somehow inside.. so i opened it up fixed it. and played with it till it broke about 500 shots later.. i must say though. it was a blast to do target shooting with.
by Arthur K. on 2008-09-11 03:01:46
"This gun weak compare to the $60 guns. But for $15, it is really nicely finished just like the image. Buy it if you want to add a SPAS to your collection, looks good, but gaming wise its a $15 gun....
by mikey l. on 2008-07-20 14:29:44
"I now what you are think it has a suckesh feet per second but it is a asome gun i would like it in eny battle

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)