Reviews: Matrix Tactical External Battery Pouch for Airsoft AEG (Black)

$13.00

11 Customer Reviews
Model: Bat-Pouch-MTX-BK
Location: D6-186

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

by Seth W. on 2011-11-05 16:16:58
"Just got this in, the 10.8 5000mAh battery barely fits in it, its so long that the flap won't fully secure! Not saying its not good, just saying that if you get a giant battery, fittment is extremely tight.
by Britt B. on 2011-07-24 15:39:50
"This item fits echo1 ASC scar.
Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by fred S. on 2010-09-18 18:19:47
"Great item, fits just about any battery you could imagine. Built fairly well, not mil-spec, it does the job though. Holds tight against RIS and has great levels of adjustment. Only complaint is that part of the strap is stretch nylon this is a big no-no when using hook&loop(velcro). Exactly the product I expected, planning to buy one or two more in the future.
by Maggie C. on 2009-02-19 16:55:40
"This is a very good battery bag. It can hold my 9.6v nun-chuck battery and we are talking about one big battery. It has 2 velcro straps that can go around things like stocks or foregrips. Great buy.
by Alex H. on 2009-01-24 17:04:41
"honestly... it doesnt matter what your gun looks like. if you need an extended battery then get this. if you really care what this looks like..what gun do you have?
by Chris D. on 2009-01-04 20:58:02
"hey it looks alright on a gun, its better then using a velcro setup, what gun are u using it on
by Alec B. on 2008-12-01 22:45:48
"does this make your gun look bad please answer soon. thx
by Pierre M. on 2008-09-20 01:33:44
"This battery pouch will fit anything! Of course it will fit an MP7, but you'll probably want to some internal mod because the MP7 use a micro type battery. You can wrap this around your sling too if you want.
by cody p. on 2008-09-19 01:58:39
"will this external battery pouch possibley fit a tokio marui mp7
by james d. on 2008-09-11 04:05:11
"This fits the largest type battery possible. A 9.6V 4500mah can fit in it.
by Caleb P. on 2008-07-29 21:02:31
"When i first got my m15a4, i will have to admit that I thought that the idea of a battery bag was ridiculous and an eye sore. But over time, they grew on me and i really love them now. Very useful and fit my battery perfectly. I would definitely recommend.

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)