Reviews: Matrix MP007 MP40 WWII Full Metal Airsoft AEG Rifle by AGM

$120.00 $96.00

35 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-MP007
Location: L5-012

Displaying 25 to 35 (of 35 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3 
by Jake S. on 2008-12-14 08:06:31
"this guns has to be the sickest gun iv seen in a while (only bypassed by th sl9 type g36) But sadly with its looks in the history books the first word that came into my head when I saw this was NATZI!

-Jake
by Cheryl C. on 2008-11-23 13:07:01
"are there rings to mount a red dot on thisssssssssss..........................
by CJ E. on 2008-10-24 21:41:24
"Great gun, but the only hi-caps for it are $50 from TOP.
by sam p. on 2008-10-13 08:42:38
"this gun is friggin' amazing!!!the range is great, the rate of fire is awesome, it's hard to find hi-cap mags for this gun, and the weight is heavy!if you need a good cheap gun, then this is your type of gun!
by Peter S. on 2008-09-15 17:38:50
"hey bryan if its the thompson im thinking of for 170$ go read the review i wrote. i have it an di love that gun
by Patrick G. on 2008-09-15 15:43:44
"To the guy a couple reviews down, yes it does mean feet, the maximum range test on a foot ball field is 60 yards. BE warned the hop-up is horrible and it is not accurate. 11 inch groupings at 25 feet, the stock is wobbly and it has cheap pot metal, but is a good collector's item.
by Bryan S. on 2008-09-07 15:36:04
"This AEG is very good for getting BBs out.It is has a low price but acts as a profesional gun. The only problems i have encountered: after a while the bolt gets loose from playing with all you have to do is screw it back in or tighten it, the screws came out of the stock but you can screw them back in and the paint scratches out in some spots but it makes it look real.I have had this for a year and a half now so those problems are very minor. As a WW2 airsofter i would recomend this to a German player who wants a hard hitting gun with a cheap price.My Mp40 has been sighted in for 50 yards and gets pretty solid groups so it has good range for a submachine gun. So now that i have this i will be getting a cybergun Thompson M1A1 in the mail very shortly. Overall a very solid gun GREAT BUY!!!!. 4.5 out 5.
by Jack F. on 2008-07-24 16:50:39
"This gun rules don't hesitate buying!!!! It kicks butt and is very steady buy now! great price great quality
by hendrix K. on 2008-07-24 04:22:55
"This the best full metal MP-40 AEG on the market today. Don't ever waste your money on the TOP one that cost over $500 anymore because this one is actually more solid, shoots better, more metal parts and 1/5 the price....if you are a WWII fan, get it!
by Jack F. on 2008-07-23 22:42:11
"This gun is so cool. its got a nice metal feeling to it but its not to heavy i just got it and it shoots great. in two weeks im going to take to a field and really test it out. if u get this gun by some extra mags and a triple mag pouch
by Angela R. on 2008-07-02 20:18:56
"Great AEG for any person, great accuracy and power. It is my favorite weapon that i have and i use it all the time and it has not failed me yet (3 months). If you want a more detailed review go onto youtube and type in agm mp40. i would suggest this weapon to anyone who wants a reliable, strong, and accurate weapon.

P.S. buy some extra magazines, you will need them.

Displaying 25 to 35 (of 35 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3