Reviews: New Gen Quick Aim Green & Red Dot Scope w/ 20mm Weaver Base Scope Mount

$44.99

20 Customer Reviews
Model: Scope-MTX-1x34RG
Location: U8-027

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Christian G. on 2014-07-17 01:52:26
"Pros: easy to use scope mount base
-fine 1x zoom with red/green dot with brightness adjustments
-doesn't have the flipping covers near the lenses (I don't mind)
-full metal

Cons: the picture isn't accurate to the actual product, I don't mind it
by Stanislav T. on 2014-06-23 20:42:40
"Mine came with scratches on a inner lens. Can't do nothing about that. Really disappointed, will not perches things like that from this website! Looks good, but need at list some magnification.
by Finn S. on 2013-01-04 19:31:43
"I thought that this scope was amazing. I new it was awesome right out of the box. It was bigger than i thought it would be. I would recommend having a front sight just because the dot is a bit small

Pros:
Big
Metal
Able to switch between red and green
Looks awesome

Cons:
None
by Wyatt H. on 2012-05-31 20:24:43
"I got this scope/red dot today and let me tell you, this thing is great! It's full metal and comes with the slide-on lens covers. Another cool thing is that it comes with the scope rings on. The red and green capability is reall cool to have too. The only cons with this is that it doesn't say who makes it anywhere on the box. I have absolutely no clue who manufactures this. The last con is that the brightness levels should go higher. The brightest level is good but not big enough, at least for my standards.

Pros:
Metal
Red and Green
Comes with scope rings on and lens covers
Adjustable brightness, Windate, and elevation

Cons:
Not that bright but still works fine
It doesn't say anywhere who makes it
by Ann M. on 2012-04-16 17:27:49
"So I bought this scope and I am not sure if mine came with a battery or if I may have accidentally town it out, but once Ik found a new battery I tried it out. When I put the battery in the first time it didn't work because the battery was loose and I had to put something to hold the battery in place. The scope is really good once it has a battery and works. The red and green dots are very clear and allow for greater accuracy. You can adjust the red and green dot to whatever brightness you would like. The scope also looks a lot better once you take off the lens covers, my opinion.

Pros:
Metal
Adjustable brightness and color
Includes lens covers
Looks incredible

Cons:
My battery was missing (may have been my fault)
Not really a con, but the scope in low profile so you are going to need to buy a flip up front sight.
by Geoff W. on 2011-07-09 20:07:21
"I did not get this from Evike, but I've had this for about 4 years now and its still going strong. It is solidly built, metal construction, rubber and plastic scope covers. the reticule provides windage and elevation adjustment. attaches to rails easily, detaches just as easily. The biggest downside I've found is that I have yet to find optical accessories, i.e. magnifiers, kill flashes, etc., well, at least not 30mm ones. If you are using it for CQC, I'd recommend keeping both eyes open, other wise your field of veiw will be massively reduced. Overall, its a solid scope and well worth the price.
by christian h. on 2010-09-23 19:13:59
"mebmaster, Would this fit a matrix mods 5 A4 Full Size mp5? i really need to know
by Andrew L. on 2009-09-22 15:53:34
"someone who bought this scope? Is this metal or not??????

Webmaster: Yes it is metal
by Laurie t. on 2009-03-06 10:46:46
"I put this scope on my AK47 and it is amazing! I can hit the cheek of a quarter sized picture of obama from around 25 feet away!
by QuaJon T. on 2009-02-09 09:22:49
"this is a very good scope i bought it and put it on my dboys scar and i wnt to a CQB match and it worked awsome and i wnt to a regular match and it works really wel up to about 50-75 feet. well worth tha price and really recommended.
by Burton K. on 2008-12-26 02:27:18
"This is a very good sight. Ive got it mounted on my P90 echo 1. it looks sick and works like a charm. It didn't need adjusting (thats cause i got so lucky you will probably have to adjust yours). I love this scope so much i am considering getting another for my KWA m4a1. Its very solid the green or red is nice and its very bright. its also cool cause it looks like a scope. very nice and it gives u an extra battery or at least it did for me very good buy highly recommend. It may not be super high end expensive but it is the quality of that.
by Johnson L. on 2008-11-14 19:39:16
"This is a very nice scope. I like the look of it on my M4. It has scope rings and red & green dot. Very useful in battle. Saw it in a real gun shop for three times the price!

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:  1  2