Reviews: Mad Bull Gemtech HALO Mock Suppressor (Black)

$60.00 $48.00

19 Customer Reviews
Model: MS-MB-HALO-B
Location: U1-020

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Shawn H. on 2013-07-31 13:11:14
"I took a chance and bought this for my CYMA M14 EBR. Fit a little too loose at first, but bit one little piece of electrical tape around the muzzle groove and it fit great. Looks awesome, and performs very well. Not a bunch of open space like a lot of suppressors out there.
by Mark T. on 2013-04-11 22:24:08
"Great Suppressor. Fits my VFC/Umarex HK416 CQB just fine, although you have to wiggle it onto the flash Hider. Also fits other rifles with M16/M4 type flash hiders without a hitch. Overall, a great mock suppressor and I would especially recommend it to anyone who owns an HK416 CQB.
by Andrew E. on 2010-03-09 19:34:50
"This suppressor looks great on my G36. This product is great as it fits over almost any standard flash hider. This is especially good if the flash hider was WAYYY over-glued to the threads. Overall, its a great product! :)
by John S. on 2009-11-30 19:34:10
"recently purchased this for my Tokyo marui S-System which the silencer fits onto fabulosly it enhances the look of the gun and i highly recommend this silencer to anyone looking for one its build solidly has full trademarks and looks exactly like silencers currently in use by the us military SOCOM but as their fully trade marked and licensed by the company that produces the real one thats to be expected.

Pros:
full trademarks
solidly build
installs easly

Cons:
none whatsoever
by Nick C. on 2009-05-03 19:07:00
"First off, yes it does go over your tip. I like this a lot. It balances out the weight of my gun due to the heavy crane stock.

Pros:
Nice Weight
Great MilSim Appearance


Cons:
A little inaccurate
Could be a little too heavy for a smaller dude
by William L. on 2009-03-15 23:09:59
"This silencer goes OVER the flash hider. It will fit onto most flash hiders on a lot of guns, including M4, M16, AUG, etc.
by Justin C. on 2009-02-04 19:06:21
"This Mock Suppressor is about 7inchs long and fits over the top of a standard birdcage flash-hinder. AKA- the kind that come on almost all stock Airsoftguns. For those who are getting this for an extended inner barrel, this part will increase the outer barrel length to the next model up- meaning that if you have an M4 the outer barrel length will now roughly equal that of a 20in M16 instead of the 16in outer barrel on your M4, same goes for Commando length M4 ect. this suppressor is unique in the fact that the flash suppressor does not need to come off for it to be attached. just look at the pictures, and product description people.
by Nicholas B. on 2009-01-05 23:45:40
"This Supressor is great quality. looks very sinister on an M16. if your looking to use it on a sniper rifle be warned it does increase the sound a bit.
by Paige c. on 2008-11-28 20:54:22
"does this silencer work for the shadow opps L96 sniper rifle? Please res.
by andy m. on 2008-11-20 21:22:04
"does a supressor just go over the orange tip of your gun or is there more to it?
by Nicholas P. on 2008-11-01 16:27:03
"yes will this fit on a jg m4 cqb and do you have to take the flash hider or just screw it on to the flash hider because i got a suppressor but china put to much glue and like 400 pounds of pressure i still love you china but i need help
by Nicholas P. on 2008-11-01 16:27:03
"yes will this fit on a jg m4 cqb and do you have to take the flash hider or just screw it on to the flash hider because i got a suppressor but china put to much glue and like 400 pounds of pressure i still love you china but i need help

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:  1  2