Reviews: Scar Type Vertical Support Tactical Bi-pod Grip for Airsoft AEG - Black

$18.00

34 Customer Reviews
Model: BPG-B
Location: D2-047 S1-015

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 34 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by Daniel M. on 2010-09-14 18:07:28
"Is it good enough for a custom gun. REPLY!!!!!!! pleas reply!!!!!!!!!!!
by Paul F. on 2009-09-02 22:32:33
"What is there to say, it's a great fore grip. I wouldn't use the bipod an anything too heavy but that's just a personal preference. It's strong, durable, reliable, compact, simple to operate and install, and looks wicked cool. Just screw it on any rail and you are ready to go.
by Keith F. on 2009-04-06 07:00:43
"I actually use one of these for my M16A4 (The one that shoots 3000 fps, 55gr FMJ's) and have yet to have a problem with it. It isn't an actual GRIPPOD from the GPS company so there is none of the internal reinforcement, but for 20 bucks you cannot beat this system. The pod has actually lasted longer than the airsoft rifle it came with originally. If you're looking for a high function and low price addition to your airsoft weapon system (or low recoil firearms for that matter) this is it.

Pros: Price (when it breaks, buy another), Function (simple, and reliable, mine has been dragged through all kinds of crap and just has some superficial scarring to show for it)

Cons: None really, its either this, or the $100-$150 dollar aluminum/polymer ones that are designed to withstand the rock and roll of a M249 going full tilt in combat.
by Ben H. on 2009-03-21 12:29:13
"Very sturdy stable and great quality mine isn’t wobbly at all and it fits great on my JG G36K Civilian version overall its definitely a great buy.
by Clay G. on 2009-01-24 21:08:27
"This thing is pretty sweet. I had NO problems with mine. It was sturdy and not loose at all. I had it on my E1 G36C and I loved it..... until I got a nade launcher LOL! Overall this thing is great!
by John H. on 2008-12-12 20:38:42
"this is a good grip to have if your weapon weighs over 10 lbs. i have one for my JG G36C with the sniper upgrade kit and a 510mm inner barrel and a 3-9x40 re/green scope

pros: heavy duty, supports gun well, easy to take on and off

cons: a bit shaky, makes some noise when your running with it

overall its worth every penny
by Gabriel V. on 2008-11-30 20:41:35
"I have used this is many games and i think its great. It fits on my g36 rail and easily folds in. It's a great bipod and is pretty well made. Don't expect it to be fine if you dive and smash it but for 20 bucks its worth it.
by Nicholas P. on 2008-11-22 17:16:40
"i plan on geting one of these because im a heavy gunner i use a jg M4 cqb ive got a 10.2 volt battary with matrix 4000 motor and a box mag its sweet
by braden l. on 2008-10-30 05:21:40
"i am thinking about getting this and it seems that it would be very usefull when u r sniping use the bipod and when u r just running around just leave it
by matt s. on 2008-10-26 07:44:13
"the gun in the picture looks sick lol, um will this fit the spring Matrix M14 sniper rifle? ( the $44 one)
by Ryan W. on 2008-10-19 13:53:03
"pretty good i got it with my jls scar. i got the tan scar with a black one insted of a tan grip. and i like that because i put it on my other guns. the grip/bipod should work with all other guns as long as it has a rail. its very durable and fun to messaround with. you can unscrew the bottom so theres no bipod in it. its just a huge spring in the tube.
by chris s. on 2008-10-19 08:25:52
"Pretty good "gripod" or whatever you want to call it, I've used it alot in games and it serves its purpose.

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 34 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3