Reviews: Scar Type Vertical Support Tactical Bi-pod Grip for Airsoft AEG - Black

$18.00

34 Customer Reviews
Model: BPG-B
Location: D2-047 S1-015

Displaying 25 to 34 (of 34 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3 
by Joe S. on 2008-10-10 17:24:54
"are the legs of the bipod durable will they last can someone answer plz
by Evan J. on 2008-09-20 08:40:18
"the grip is good...not so much the bipod thought. i mean, ya its convenient but the bipod just is good for heavy use like i would use it. the bipode cracked in half when i ran pulled it out while i was running and then layed down because there was someone on the other team walking towards me so i found cover and wanted to wait there for the other guy and then my bipod cracked when i layed down and then the guy heard it he went around and i got nailed in the back. i still have a welt on my back from it
by Tim W. on 2008-08-11 14:06:48
"This grip\bi pod is perfct for its price. Lightweight and very pleasing to the eye, it allows support or recon players to rush and fast aim as well as defend a cover point from the prone position. The loud pop the bi pod function causes at ejection can be muffled with just holding the legs in, pressing the release button, and slowly extending the legs. The length of it will only allow for mags no longer than Ak long mags, UMG's and longer are just to long for this to function. I have this on a Beta Spatz, G36C, and a M-14 CQB. With the legs extended the plastic around the hing point can snap if pressure or force is applied to the legs so be careful.
by Chris K. on 2008-07-28 09:45:50
"It should fit on the G36C as long as the G36 has a rail mount on it it looks like its extendable to fit most any rail mount
by Jerry D. on 2008-07-11 03:26:03
"This grip pod will work for the purpose of laying your gun down while you need to put it down. It will work on a MP5 with a banana clip.
by Alvin T. on 2008-06-18 04:46:01
"This is probably the most useful grip you can get for $20. Most bipod look pretty ugly on a gun especially if it is not a very long weapon. (Like M4, Scar, G36C, MP5). But this "bipod" is hidden which means it is a very useful vertical grip until you need a bipod. A must have even just to sit your gun up on the follow between breaks so it doesn't have to lay flat on the ground.
by Junro C. on 2008-06-14 19:41:16
"The loud ejecting sound is not really a big deal because you will virtually never need to setup bipod while you are sneaking behind someone.

This is a must have bipod if you have a SCAR as it matches the gun perfectly. Also looks good on M4 and longer guns. It is more useful than most bipod. Everyone considering getting a bipod should consider this grip first.
by Classic A. on 2008-06-14 16:10:11
"It is O.K. for the price, though I wouldn't really recommend it, . The screw became stripped on mine, the bipod makes a loud "CLICK" when activated, and it can become uncomfortable to hold after awhile. If you want a vertical grip, I'd recommend something at a slight angle. That's just my preference.
by Brandon M. on 2008-05-20 21:12:30
"This is a very good grip/bipod. Very useful in many situations and the only con is that it is loud when you press the button due to the spring. It is very affordable.
by Javio P. on 2008-05-19 17:48:58
"This thing is needed for anybody who plays support. This thing can be used to rush or to sit back and chill. The only bad thing is the spring is loud.

Displaying 25 to 34 (of 34 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3