Reviews: Matrix 1x30 Military Grade Illuminated Red / Green Dot Sight Scope w/ QD Weaver Base

$35.00 $28.00

56 Customer Reviews
Model: RD-MTX-1x30RGW
Location: L7-019

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 56 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by will b. on 2008-11-02 16:43:48
"YES, it'll fit anything with a Picatinny Rail. These review posts get annoying after awhile.
by nick s. on 2008-11-01 13:16:20
"will this fit on the DBOY Full Metal SCAR Advanced Squad Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle Package?? please comment back or talk to me ty
by Curtis C. on 2008-10-29 09:39:55
"Hey, does this gun come with the batteries?..................................................-
.............................................
by Daniel R. on 2008-10-20 23:06:37
"___to all below me___

YES. this sight scope WILL fit PERFECTLY on the G36. i have an echo 1 g36c and this EXACT red dot and to be perfectly honest i just screwed it on there and shot ON THE DOT from about 80 feet out of the box. grouping is VERY tight at 100 feet. (m120 spring, prone position) basically what i'm saying is, you can easily snap off some heads (easier) with this red/green dot. i bought mine at a local archery/gun shop for 45 bucks... but it is definitely worth the money. and it does make the g36 look BADA$$
by andrew k. on 2008-10-15 19:44:38
"Well I have an Echo 1 G36C and i REALLY want a Scope on it.

I am just wondering if this scope will fit on my G36C?

Thanks
by arthur w. on 2008-10-09 18:31:50
"Will this fit the jg g36c well and will it look nice?
by michael e. on 2008-10-04 01:40:42
"is this 1x30 or 1x40 please respond.....................................................-
.........
by Andrew T. on 2008-10-02 22:43:33
"This is a great red/green dot scope. I have it on a G36C as well and it looks pretty sweet. Its all metal except for the flip up caps which are a rubbery plastic and they are removable. Just as a safety precaution I took off the front cap and was able to fit a piece of circular lexan between it and the actual glass of the scope to protect it from bb's. It comes with two batteries and they seem to be lasting a fairly long time.
by Greg A. on 2008-10-02 18:27:11
"I don't know what duncan dearduff is talking about. Did you ever consider that you may have to change your battery? Or are you just halfway blind? I got this for my Echo 1 X36C and it is great! You can see the red and green dot perfectly and if it is too powerful then you just adjust the power setting. There a five different power settings. I think that any support, spooter, or assault gunner should get this. Now it isn't a sniper scope which is obvious. So don't get it for your sniper and then say "I got this and it stinks!" That's just immature. All-in-all I think that this is a great purchase for any AEG.
by David H. on 2008-09-16 00:32:39
"You know, I absolute hate using this feature for anything other than reviews, but that last comment is very misleading. For about $20-30 you can buy a claw mount meant for an MP5 and just attach it that way. A Nitro rail isn't not needed.
by Taylor S. on 2008-09-15 21:26:22
"Yes it is possible, but you need to buy a nitro rail or some iother form which i havnt seen yet and the nitro rail being upwards of 100 but it is pretty convienent and makes your mp5 looks hella cool

oh yes i have this and it is awesome, lasts a long time
by andy m. on 2008-09-13 12:59:21
"is there any possible way to put this scope on the jg matrix mp5-a4 series gun! please help me out! Thanks!

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 56 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5