Reviews: Matrix 1x30 Military Grade Illuminated Red / Green Dot Sight Scope w/ QD Weaver Base

$35.00 $28.00

46 Customer Reviews
Model: RD-MTX-1x30RGW
Location: L7-019

Displaying 37 to 46 (of 46 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4 
by Taylor S. on 2008-09-15 21:26:22
"Yes it is possible, but you need to buy a nitro rail or some iother form which i havnt seen yet and the nitro rail being upwards of 100 but it is pretty convienent and makes your mp5 looks hella cool

oh yes i have this and it is awesome, lasts a long time
by andy m. on 2008-09-13 12:59:21
"is there any possible way to put this scope on the jg matrix mp5-a4 series gun! please help me out! Thanks!
by andy m. on 2008-09-13 12:57:30
"This scope is awesome put unfortunately i bought it before i found this website and it was flippin 50 bucks at a local store.... so pretty much amazing deal!RECOMENDED!!!!!!!
by Evan J. on 2008-09-11 17:36:20
"I have this scope and it is really nice. very good deal. it is made of mostly metal. the ends of the outside of the scope that support the lenses are metal with a rubber finnish and the covers are plastic. very good price for what you get and yes it does come with two batteries as the other guy said.
by Marques P. on 2008-09-08 21:20:35
"this scope is really nice the lens is 40mm complete with covers i recommend this to any one once you sight it you will shoot very precise on your shot and i recomend using a 5.98mm bb's is your shot will be more accurate.
by Tracy D. on 2008-09-04 03:25:37
"This red dot scope use CR2032 battery. They sell it here at Evike.com really cheap, just type in CR2032 in the search. Two come with this red dot scope.
by Blake J. on 2008-07-29 10:54:19
"I just bought one of these and they are nice. The price isn't bad and I would recomend it to any one. Works really good with M4 and MP5 models. THANK YOU EVIKE!!!!!!
by chris m. on 2008-07-21 19:50:01
"verry nice sight. it has a clear, crisp dot with high ajustability and made of verry hi quality materials. if you want a red dot get this one!
by Justin M. on 2008-06-22 15:13:06
"1x means the magnification: this scope does not magnify or zoom-in when you look through it. this scope is meant for close quarters on a real gun or on almost any airsoft gun. great for assault rifles because you see what you normally see while shooting. only type of gun you wouldn't use this for is a sniper.
by Chris L. on 2008-06-13 18:35:40
"my friend has one of these, its a really good Red/Green dot scope, its full metal, and has no ghosting(leeks where you can see the light) it has 5 light settings for each color, as well as being able to fully adjust elevation and windage. Its a good buy, and i recommend it

Displaying 37 to 46 (of 46 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4