Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST | Superstore will be closed early at 4pm Sat. 12/3
Browse by Type or Category
CYBERWEEK SALE - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

Matrix 1x30 Military Style Illuminated Red / Green Dot Sight Scope w/ QD Weaver Base

59 Customer Reviews

by Joseph L. on 01/02/2016
"Cheap, simple, does the job, relatively easy to cut pieces to protect the lens.
To protect the lens, I got a sheet of lexan and got a 29mm hole saw. You can get a block of wood and drill a hole in that first to act as a guide since you dont want a hole in the lexan piece you make. clamp down the wood guide to the lexan and drill away. fits right in the flip up caps. As for the loose caps, just wrap one piece of electric tape around the ends of the sight and it is snug.
by Braden H. on 07/30/2015
"This is a great red dot for somebody looking to get into the world of sights. This was my first red dot sight but not the first I have used. I think $30 is a very low price for a sight of this quality. For that low price you get full metal construction, red AND GREEN dot options, and multiple levels of brightness for both. This thing currently sits on top of my Echo1 AR57 and fits perfectly and works great with it. You can also move the reticle up and down, left and right, something you don't see on similarly priced sights. Would recommend this to anybody looking for a red dot to put on their AEG or even pistol.
by shant d. on 12/12/2014
"If your looking for a high end red/green dot and for an affordable price, this optic is for you. it looks absolutely badass especially on an m4. It also preforms very well. I did not have to adjust my sight once.
by Bradley B. on 12/03/2014
"A very nice sight, especially given the price tag. Has a decently bright dot and has good battery life (if you actually remember to turn it off after use...) This sight served me well for two years without a problem, until both forward lenses were blown out by enemy BBs. Highly recommended.
by Nathan T. on 11/21/2014
"Excellent little sight, made of metal tubing, and has a red/green setting.
[I know it doesnt show that in the picture but its what I got...and I know this is the one.]
Comes with caps, and I also bought some of the batteries.
The light is good, with 5 levels of adjustment for red/green.
Smaller then what you would think, but looks sexy ontop of my G&G M4, i bought a rail for the carrying handle and mounted it on there.
Little bit reflective, but not to bad.
Over all excellent sight, well worth the money.
by Nathan A. on 11/21/2014
"Great scope. I got it for my P90, and it works perfectly. All you need to adjust it is a quarter, which makes adjusting it in the field a breeze. Its also only 30 dollars so ya can't beat that. It has five settings for both Green and Red dots, so your not stuck with red. Mine even came with batteries which i wasn't expecting.
by Nathan T. on 11/21/2014
"Another good deed done by Evike.
This is an excellent scope, full metal, and green and red adjustability, [ I don't understand why it doesn't mention this.] But it has 5 levels of brightness for green and red optics, and a very nice dot it creates.
It can really take a beating, and even though the paint will come off here and there its an excellent gun well worth the 30 dollars you pay.
Adjustability comes from unscrewing the windage and elevation nobs, and using a screw driver to sight it in, this can be a downer, but if you mount this to your weapon, you should always sight it in before going to war with it correct?
Over all excellent weapon created for airsofters.
And to the people that ask if it will fit this gun or that gun, yes it will if it has 20mm rails, which almost ALL airsoft guns that are equipped with rails, have...
Great buy, excellent price.
Nuff said.
by Wesley B. on 11/21/2014
"Fits on all standard M1918/Picatinny/Weaver/RIS rails.

I own a BSA RD-30 which this is a copy of and it's a good red dot, I like it better than the Aimpoint M68 sight I got issued at my last unit (US Army), that is saying alot since the Aimpoints go for alot more money.
by Gary H. on 11/21/2014
"Very good scope!!! i put this on my WELL R6. this scope is good for daylight wars but not night because of brightness. but u can put low brightness for night fights so all in all this is pretty good for a scope!!!
by Nathan B. on 02/04/2012
"This sight is AMAZING!!! I have it for my WE G39 RAS and my upgraded ASR... This sight looks great and really adds to the "cool" factor... My friend has one for his sniper and p90 and he loves it as well. Not to mention that with this sight you can see with a big helmet or mask on...
by Sergio C. on 01/18/2012
"Got mine 18 days after I ordered. If you are military stationed overseas (FPO, APO, etc.), Evike might not be for you in terms of shipping, but just be patient. It is what it is...

Pros
-Nice sturdy & solid
-Green & Red dot are very bright at highest setting
-my lense covers fit nice and tight (they dont' fall off)
-Fit onto my Javelin M4 RIS with no problem
-Affordable

Cons
-None

If you are new to airsoft and on a budget such as myself, you'll won't be dissapointed purchasing this $35 scope. It will be a good investment. I read all the previous ratings and people complained of receiving no batteries w/ it, stripping the screws, or the lense covers being loose. Here's my suggestion, if you purchase it and you have any of these problems...

-Buy some batteries for less than $5 you cheapo
-Don't muscle F@#K the screws onto the rail system and tighten finger tight only
-Use some black electrical tape inside the lense covers to get them to fit snug

Problems solved! If you are tossing up the idea of purchasing this $35 scope, just do it and you'll be happy you did. Happy airsofting!

-BOHICA out!
by Douglas S. on 09/02/2011
"Got this to go with my WE G39K. I just had to adjust the dot so it is as low as it can go and it was sited in. It is easy to see in the day, I use red for day and green for night, its easier to see that way for me. Mine came with some batteries, good think this is great on battery life. Very nice quality. The only problem I have is the covers that go over the lenses, they are a bit tight, but at least I know they wont come off. Over all this was worth the $35.
by Felix C. on 03/13/2011
"Not a bad sight for the cost,,,
PROS:
never had to change the battery in 2 years of carful usage
the light setting are very nice
very adjustable, and easy
presice dots
CONS:
none, other than becarful not to overtighten, the ring screws my strip
by Barbara W. on 03/10/2011
"I got this for my echo 1 g36c and it is perfect. i recommend it. it has a green and red reticle with multiple brightness levels. it is also pretty easy to zero in ( use a quarter to help you turn the knobs )
by Peter O. on 12/25/2010
"This is a pretty cool scope. Reading the reviews I saw that many people were complaining about the covers coming off but this is not a problem with mine. There are only two minor thing that could have been better. For whatever reason mine seemed not to come with batteries (might have fallen out of the box and gotten lost.) The other thing is that the ridicule is a little blurry (very very minor problem)

Pros
Works perfectly
Adjustable brightness
Red and green ridicules
Flip covers to protect scope
Looks great on my Mk36

Cons
Mine did not come with a battery
ridicule is a little blurry

Over all a great buy.