Reviews: Evike.com 140 Round Mid-cap Magazine For G36 SL9 XM8 Series Airsoft AEG (Box Set of 5)

$55.00

24 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-MG-32x5
Location: V5-010*

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 24 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Cole B. on 2011-01-25 10:13:01
"I bought these magazines awhile ago and cant be more happy with what i bought. Yes it is true they do need much breaking in, but after they performed perfectly, not breaking or becoming stuck once.
Overall best magazines for any G36C they fit
by Skylar L. on 2008-12-31 15:06:38
"Very very nice mags...

They feed perfectly on my CA G36C and ill never regret buying them. If u guys didnt know... yes they are marui compatible for all the noobs who ask. That means that most major companies which are marui compatible that make G36 guns, these mags can fit inside them... Anyways back to my review...

They have very nice texture out of the box. flawless design and realli the price? ehhh itz still good compared to others but im realli fine with it!!! Got 2 boxes of 5 for my gun and ill never regret it. The only thing that u have to watch out for is that when u get them out of the box, u better spray some lube in the bb chamber becuz mine somehow was dry and the mags always got jammed. but itz no biggie!!! just spray some airsoft lube and NOT WD40!!!!! The lube problem is so minor to me, that these mags still receive 5 stars... It also does have a feature of caliber trademarks on the side of the mag


Pros:
140 in one
Nice texture/design
flawless feeding
no wobble in the mag well
very durable
nice click to know your ready to rock & roll


Cons:
Only the lubing out of the box (minor issue)


Overall the price i think is ok---good so i think itz a good deal.

BUY THEM NOW!!!
by bran t. on 2008-12-19 11:51:10
"Thease are great, only two probs. 1 the little nobs break kind of easily, and 2 some times the mags jamm( like once in like 2 months) and thats playing once a week with em. sweet mags !!
by ridge m. on 2008-11-09 10:11:03
"great mags.i have a custom star xm8 with my own modifcations on it and these mags fit it and they shot just fine.i havent had a problem with them yet
by Chris W. on 2008-10-30 18:00:54
"they're TM compatible, so they SHOULD work, but you never know unless you get them. i have a jg g36c, and a variety of TM compatible mags, and they've all worked fine. its a safe bet that these will too.
by Michael C. on 2008-10-04 06:37:07
"do these fit the jg G36c. I have a jg G36c and i want extra mags but i dont want the hi caps
by joann r. on 2008-08-03 15:27:44
"i have an echo 1 g36c and these feed great! i only loaded the mag to about 90 rds and it didnt misfeed once. well worth the money.
by Alan E. on 2008-08-01 18:41:31
"got these today but i like to point out that not every single magazine can hold 140 BBs, yes today i counted 140 BBs and start to load the magazine up found out only 1/5 actually holds 140...here are my magazine BBs count. The numbers ranges from 133~ 140BBs

they may look green on evike but there actually black
by Bin Q. on 2008-07-30 02:52:35
"Very Good box set to get if you are looking for G36 Mid-cap. They are the best value too (compare to MAG and G&P). G&P holds 130 and MAG holds 100, so the Star has the highest capacity and pricing. Fits my JG, Marui and CA very well. A recommend buy for those looking for mid-cap magazine.
by John C. on 2008-07-29 23:24:49
"These mags are mediocre but ok for the price. They work on the SRC XM8. Nice tight fit. They seem to feed ok but I have had two of them jam already (one on the first time being loaded) down inside the mag; had to get down in the mag with something to knock the two BB’s in line that were stuck side-by-side (used a small screwdriver). They don’t hold 140 rds. Any time I buy mags I check at least one to see if they hold what they say. These I checked all five. They held from 131 to 137; none held 140. Close but no cigar. I think the next time I buy G36 mags I will try the MAG brand.
by zach a. on 2008-07-25 12:05:40
"these mags are good! i bought them for my JG G36C rifle. they have a nice and tight fit. the bbs feed nicely. and for 5 of em for 53$ you really can't beat it. like the other guy said they are not glossy.
they have a real nice matte black finish.
by Josh S. on 2008-05-02 11:09:56
"I bought these mags a few months ago for my JG G36c, and I am very impressed. These mags feed perfectly, and work very well. The only downside for me is the tabs on either side that prevent them from slipping easily into a mag pouch, but you can cut them off and sand it down if it bothers you.

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 24 reviews)

Pages:    1  2