Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

Win Gun High Power 1911 Co2 Powered Airsoft Gas Pistol - Black

37 Customer Reviews

by jamie e. on 09/13/2009
"i have had this gun for almost 2years. it has been my main weapon on the field while awaiting to get an aeg and this is a great gun for your money. i have had many amazing kills and having the co2 in the gun instead of the magazine makes for cheaper mags and smoother reload. i go against aegs with this gun and can litteraly hold my own the whole time.
by Cody E. on 04/09/2009
"Best side arm you can buy for only $40. This is a an amazing co2 gun all I can say. Here in a story about it. I was using my upgraded dboys scar. I was out ranged by a player who had an ICS m16 (oh baby). Well I pulled out this trusty companion and three pops two hit him form 200ft away! Granted it was not windy and a streaght away but still that should give you an idea about the accuracy. 6 stars
by Kurt M. on 01/22/2009
"just got this gun today and all i have to say is wow!!
its awsome
realy easy to put co2 into and quite powerfull
its got the power of a 115$ m4 :D
awsome pistol
by Kurt M. on 01/21/2009
"hey does anyone know were i can get clips for this????
thanks

Webmaster: Here on evike.com!
MAG_TSD_CO2_M9 (Type that into the search box)
by Kurt M. on 01/15/2009
"hey, can someone tell me if there is a good place to buy clips for this( preferably a website)

WEbmasteR: Search on evike.com search box:

Full Metal Magazine for TSD Sports Matrix CO2 Powered M9 & 1911.
by Vladislav K. on 12/02/2008
"I have bought this gun and it is just straight out amazing. High fps well over 400 probably around 415-430. Loud bang, CO2 tank lest well over 100 shots. It hits dead on at least 85 feet. I had some issues with my gun. I received one of the bad picks do to the fact that these guns are mass-produced. It kept on leaking gas and would not shoot. I took it apart removed about 90% of the grease that was in the gun. I put it back together and it started to work. It was a super easy fix, about 30 mins. This gun doesn't have blowback, but gains about 25%+ power in the process. You are getting more bang for your buck with The TSD 1911 or M9. The only difference between these two models is their shape the internals are exactly the same and mag is the same too. So save yourself 60+ dollars on this pistol, and save the other 60 for AEG upgrades, new scope, extra mags, whatever you might need.

5/5 Damn good gun.
by Mick D. on 11/22/2008
"Great gun. To all those who were asking, the outer shell of the gun is mostly plastic, not metal. HOWEVER it's a very heavy, think, durable plastic. The magazines are metal. I would recommend getting a few extra of those.
by Alex P. on 11/05/2008
"i just got this gun today.... it kicks ASS! i chrono'd it and it shoots 420 with the .2 and 485 with the .12. and the CO2 lasts well over 100 shots, and the only downside is that bb's go fast. the only thing bad is that the gun itself doesn't come with anything but the mag and 100 bb's. all in all, it is amazing and well worth it.
by Alex G. on 10/26/2008
"so is it full metal. ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????-
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????-
???????????????????????????????????????????????????
by jacob d. on 10/20/2008
"got this gun for my 18th bday. woot woot!! shoots great iv been shooting it ant a piece of paper at about 75 ft and was hitting on all the shots. co2 lasts a LONG time (over 150 without lossing power). very sturdy and heavy.

when i took mine out of the case (also good) and put a co2 in and shot off a few they went everywhere i dont know if it was exess lube in the barrel or what but it corrected itself after 5 shots.

goes thru both sides of a can but can only tear the bottom a little.

hope this helps

ps mags for this gun can be purchased at wal mart for $10 for 2 mags
by Connor P. on 10/09/2008
"I bought this gun about 1 and 1/2 years ago and it is still working perfectly. It does not leak co2 at all, and I get 200 rounds out of it before I need to change the co2 canister. I don't see any reason why you'd need to spend over 60$ to get a good pistol when you could save a lot by getting this.

ps I don't ever take co2 canisters out when i store my gun so i would say the quite a testament to the quality of it.
by Jesse E. on 10/07/2008
"Execellent pistol, great sound. Good range ( 80 feet with .20 grm ammo, and 150 feet with .25 grm ammo. ) Has about 130 shots per CO2 cartridge. Only con is the handgrip cover for the CO2 slides to easy, had to use a black hair tie to keep the handle from opening.
by anabel m. on 09/14/2008
"so u just open the hand grip and put it in with the co2 cartidge
by Michael J. on 09/14/2008
"This gun use CO2 cartridge. It will not use green gas.
by Matthew D. on 06/27/2015
"I took this cheap plastic Airsoft gun apart and checked out the internals. It's a super simple design. The weight is actually from cast-iron solid metal pieces that fit into grooves inside the frame. As far as I know there is no adjustable hop up at all -- it simply does not exist, so that is wrong description.

It is a powerful gun and it is reliable. Be careful not to force the plastic too much if you must do maintenance, it is quite thin but sturdy when together. Be sure to lube your C02 seals before inserting another one otherwise you will have leaks like many people have written here in the reviews section. Stick to one brand of c02 cartridge as you may deform the seal with a different one. Common sense, people!

I bought this as a plinker, I currently do not play matches at the moment. The high muzzle velocity is definitely not recommended for CQB. 0.25g's recommended.

One thing that I am very disappointed in is that the accessory rail was moulded wrong and actually leans to one side so equipping a laser is pointless and adjusting a laser on the rails is not an option as it is so off-center. I just put a cheap flash light on there instead.

I would say if you want a backup side-arm, this is your cheapest most effective option.