Reviews: Matrix 0.25g Match Grade 6mm Airsoft BB Rice Bag Bulk Buy - 25KG/ White

$240.00 $192.00

8 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-M25-25KGBB
Location: WO11-23 WO12-16 WSO3-B03

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Isaac B. on 2014-04-29 22:26:01
"Our third bag of these has experienced 5 or 6 jams in 1 month across 3 of our players. Someone we run with that uses .28s did not have this problem. Must have gotten a bag stored in weird conditions or aged or something. Still a decent deal.
by sam r. on 2014-04-17 10:43:02
"Simply put: Fantastic BB's. Our team buys these and ran them all of last year without the slightest problem. The quality is really there, and having a huge bag of bb's is a great thing to have, we never have to worry about running out!
by Isaac B. on 2013-05-28 12:25:27
"My team has run through two of these bags now. We all shoot 20~ RPS @355~ FPS (.25) and so far zero jams or imperfect BBs.
by Robert Z. on 2009-04-09 10:19:09
"These bulk bb's are perfect if you have either a minigun or a Strafer Mk4. I myself am a support gunner so I burn through around 2k of bb's per 6 hours of play, so it adds up quite quickly. Bags this size last me for months on end!
by westley m. on 2009-03-21 11:12:49
"okay heres the deal you can buy this for your team or if your like me (trigger happy and trigger heavy) this is perfect for you this provides days on end of fun with your airsoft gun
by Ryan B. on 2008-10-11 21:45:04
"I HAVE ordered and USED these BB's there are tons of bb's in the 60lb bag (about 110,000) I've ran about 20k through all my AEG/GBB's and no jamb yet Id have to say a great deal and great BB's
by Rob A. on 2008-07-26 10:56:49
"I just bought one of these and they seem to be as promised! Lots and lots of high quality .25g BBs. It came out to .0028 cents per bb for me which is a good price, add in the free shipping, and its a hard to beat deal. If youve got a large team, or are just heavy on the trigger, I would recommend these bbs.
by Patrick S. on 2008-06-15 10:06:26
"dude, .25s are awsome but 25 kilos is nuts! as soon as i can im getting this 25 kilo bag and see how long this lasts me, probably a hour knowing me and my trigger finger but still this si crazy. i'd buy it

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)