Reviews: Extra large Multi Function Auto Reset Airsoft Target System with Net

$12.00

12 Customer Reviews
Model: Target-05B1
Location: D6-135 WO3-11

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)

by Keith C. on 2011-12-18 13:20:09
"When I got this it was just a little smaller than I thought, but it is still a good size. The targets come back up when you shoot the one on the far left. Pretty cool. :)
by NLCOOL L. on 2010-03-18 18:08:05
"This is acuatally pretty good and is cheap. But i disapointed by the FPS limit, first i shot it with my spring pistol (200 FPS) and it made a small hole in the target and when is shot it with my M4 that target literally blew up....but its a great alternative to shooting paper or cans
by Terence B. on 2010-03-12 12:02:48
"i like this. its about 8in high, 12-14in wide and about 8in deep. came with 2 thick paper targets. if i need any more i can always print up the targets that they have here on the site. only gripe i have about it is the targets break after being hit with a couple of .20g BBs with a 260fps P99. but ill be keeping this for a while tho. id order another just for the heck of it too.
by Deborah L. on 2010-01-09 19:36:17
"Overall this target set up is pretty nice, however if your using a high fps gun the targets WILL break.
I knew they would when I purchased it, but for such a cheap price I couldn't resist. So while I waited for it to arrive I bought some sheet metal and cut out some metal targets. Now I can shoot the targets with my 500fps+ vsr-10 and it's no problem. Tons of fun and nice not having to get up and reset ur targets.

How I Modded It: I just bought some sheet metal and cut out targets just like the stock plastic ones, but they had to be much smaller. Somewhere around the 1 inch diameter. It is now really challenging to hit from a far. To install my new metal targets into the target stand I just hot glue gunned them in. It really is the best way. It's quick and if you want to move them later you can by heating up the metal targets and thus melting the hot glue.

Hoped this helped!
by Matthew B. on 2009-09-29 09:47:58
"A very nice alternative to shooting pop cans on a fence
by Shane P. on 2009-09-19 08:09:20
"He just said 420 fps or lower
i need 50 more characters in this so this is why im typing the 2nd line
by brooke r. on 2009-09-08 12:47:38
"Does anyone know how big this is and how strong an fps gun can hit these targets?
by Laura A. on 2009-01-28 00:13:40
"Just bought this... I was using my KJW MK1 and the first shot with it went through the target, through the net behind the target, and then broke a glass window behind it. BTW, my gun does have up to 600 fps though soooo... maybe if you are using something with no more than 420 fps it's really good. My Smith And Wesson Full Metal SIGMA did fine though. 3 stars don't go fully auto on it because the mechanical arm for the targets may jam easily! Be Careful! Please let me know if my review helped.
My Name says Laura but it's Sam Not my account lol!
by juan i. on 2008-10-25 09:04:38
"i have the same target system, its not bad just they need to do a harder plastic, i was shooting mine, and after 10 shots one of the bbs went thru the target and broke the target holder, same thing with the other two, after switching the targets, it broke the mechanic arm itself after 14-16 shots, all from 20 feet, plus bbs tend to bounce on the targets instead of staying in the net, to make all this short, this target system sucks
by Taylor H. on 2008-10-07 12:11:46
"Nothing negative happens? Really? Cool! So my M4 just broke on its own? lol Don't use the same BBs twice, it WILL ruin your gun




(By the way, one of my friends has this and its not to bad, good for sightin in)
by Brandon C. on 2008-09-20 00:04:27
"You should never use the same bb more than once. NEVER!!!!
by Connor H. on 2008-06-10 12:51:26
"this is really great cuz u dont waste bbs and u can still practice targeting.

also the mesh in the back ensures that the bbs dont get cracked broken ect

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)