Reviews: GHK M4 Magazine Shaped 500rd BB Speed Loader - Transparent Black

$8.00

22 Customer Reviews
Model: BL-02-BK
Location: V7-020

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 22 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Kaila C. on 2015-01-18 17:14:52
"BUYER BEWARE! ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE! I purchased 2 of these and within their 1st use, fresh out of the packaging, they both broke. Not to mention they both did not function correctly - continually jammed and did not feed into the mags more than a few BB's before both loading nozzles cracked off the body of the loader and became unusable. ***DO NOT BUY***
by Evan H. on 2015-01-06 13:43:03
"Horrible!!!! Total waste of money broke right out of the box! Definitley go for a higher quality speed loader.
by ethan k. on 2015-01-02 09:49:59
"This speedloader is very fragile. The one that I bought broke 2 days after first using it. The little loading piece on the end breaks easily as well as the whole loader. I DO NOT recommend this unless you plan to be extremely cautious while using it.
by willis n. on 2014-06-28 22:04:55
"Do not buy unless you are willing to take it apart and modify it multiple times. It broke the day I got it. The pin that connects the plunger to the spring is too weak and breaks very easily. This is fixed by drilling a hole in the plunger and running a rubber band through it. Then wrap the rubber band around a screw that goes through the bb
well. You will have to replace the rubber band as it will snap with time and use. It is also a pain in the butt to put back together once the modification is complete. Also, doing this modification will void any warranty, I would recommend buying a different speed loader. I hope my review and modification description was helpful.
by Luke S. on 2014-05-31 16:08:42
"It holds a lot of BBs but it broke before i even got to use it
by Ian B. on 2014-05-04 14:38:51
"Holds a lot, fits in pouches, but the part that holds the spring breaks very easily.
by Louis A. on 2014-04-05 08:07:12
"Terrible speed loader. I used it once, and the tab that holds the spring on the button broke. You get what you pay for.
by Ryan R. on 2014-02-15 11:11:42
"This speed loader is 50/50 when I first got it I found out that it was made by d-boys, and had major feeding problems. After taking the speed loader apart and cutting off two pegs it began to feed correctly, now only when the loader is full it has a problem with of hitting the side and causes the plunger to jam up.

Its a okay speedloader, just alot of work to get it to work correctly
by Nikolay K. on 2014-02-12 22:10:25
"DO NOT BUY THIS LOADER, if you need the large capacity and/or same magazine imitation style, then buy the KWA equivalent.

The problem with this loader is the tab that holds the spring that resets the plunger, which is thin and prone to breaking. This loader would be fine if the return spring wrapped around the plunger instead of being held parallel to it with a tiny part.

My loader broke within one and a half fills...
by bobby p. on 2013-11-27 13:10:30
"Bought two speed loaders. One was ok the other was broke or should I say the spring link to the plunger was broke. I didn't wont to send it back so I just fixed it with supper glue. The problem with this loader is the plunger return spring is to stiff for such week plastic. I went to a box store and found a weaker spring of the same size and put them in both loaders. So far so good. I have loaded 27 140 rd clips with the broken loader. I think Dboys knows that the spring is to stiff but wont replace it. Over all I think this was a good by.
by BradLee W. on 2013-09-30 08:29:06
"I got two of these, one is great and works fine. The other broke as soon as I opened the box. Plastic is really cheap.
by Priscilla G. on 2013-09-15 13:26:01
"This speed loader is the BEAST right here!! Haven't had any problems with it so far.
GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 22 reviews)

Pages:  1  2