Reviews: Evike.com Airsoft 6mm BB Speed Loader for All Airsoft Magazines (transparent)

$5.00 $3.00

59 Customer Reviews
Model: BL-002
Location: V7-017 SF-014

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 59 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5   
by Brett T. on 2014-04-24 06:47:31
"It does precisely what it needs to do, and does it well. - especially for the price of $3. Money well spent.
by michael p. on 2014-01-05 11:05:43
"I ordered two and only one was working when I got them. They are really cheap though, so its not a big deal. The one that works gets the job done and is very cheap.
by Natalya B. on 2013-12-02 11:44:28
"I bought 3 of these and one came with my shotgun that I bought 3 months ago. They are overall a good speed loader for getting the job done!

*Pros*
Cheap
Holds a good amount and will most likely fill a mid cap all the way
Comes with Adapter for sniper mags and similar mags.
Fit inside a pistol pouch

*Cons*
One broke like 2 weeks after I bought them but still for $3 you can't go wrong about buying one or two.
(5/5)
by Rob L. on 2013-10-04 01:16:05
"cheap and does its job got two of these to fill my KWA K120 mid caps loads like a breeze. Thanks Evike
by Bruce Z. on 2013-06-10 13:10:42
"There isn't much to say about this speed loader. It loads the bb's nicely. Comes with an adapter for some mags but I don't use it. For the price of 3 bucks you can't get any better than this. This is probably the best speed loader I've had.
by steven o. on 2013-04-07 18:02:20
"For 3 dollars and easily load your midcaps great deal went to gander mountain and it was 8 dollars so easy buy 5/5
by Alex E. on 2013-03-25 19:30:23
"It's 3 bucks, handy and small, and puts BBs in my gun. 5/5
by Christian S. on 2013-03-19 11:29:28
"Nice texture, durable, and feeds nicely. Great low price. Only bad thing is mine gets stuck in the closed position so I have to lever button out, but I think that'll go away with some more use.
by David A. on 2013-01-12 11:59:00
"I've got like 10 of these. The clear ones are very good for me. BUT the almost black ones that somtimes come suck! It is so hard to press down on the pushy thing. It always leaves one bb still there. I also jams a lot. This is only the black one. The clear one is great.
by Robert D. on 2013-01-06 18:33:28
"A nice speed loader but the plunger is kind of loose(that seems to help more than hurt). For $3 it's very handy. I don't carry it on me in a war though because it rattles a lot like any other speed loader.
by Alex B. on 2012-12-24 21:09:05
"Great speed loader, does what it's suppose to do. Here's some pros and cons:


Pros:
- Holds 100 rounds (Perfect for my MP7)
- VERY strong plastic, just don't force it.
- Easy to load
- Easy to use
- Cheap!! ($5!! I got it on sale for $3)

Cons:
- None found yet.

Other things to note:
- Comes with no instructions, look up how to use this or mess around with it (IF you've never used a speed loader before)
- This may just be mine, but this is BLACK, not clear. It is just barely transparent, however.
- If you buy this, you may mistake it for a pistol magazine like I did (It looks a LOT like a pistol magazine).
by Jason C. on 2012-12-22 17:39:37
"Good bang for the buck quality

Pros:
- Affordable
- Does the job well

Cons:
- Could have better edges and quality

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 59 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5