Reviews: Airsoft 6mm BB Speed Loader (Transparent)

$8.00 $7.00

73 Customer Reviews
Model: BL-6mm-GT-04-BK
Location: V7-017 SF-014

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 73 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Josh S. on 2015-08-22 21:50:39
"THIS WORKS GREAT! The ONLY downside is that it doesn't hold a bazillion BBs...
by Blaine M. on 2015-08-20 19:30:01
by Sherri P. on 2015-08-17 14:03:53
"What can I say? You get what you pay for. It's a plastic speedloader for 4 dollars, hard to beat. Works great, especially with the pistol adapter for GBB pistol mags. My only complaint is that when you have multiple BBs being pushed out, they don't always go into the magazine.

Higher capacity
Pistol magazine adapter

Lock switch for the plunger unlocks WAY too easily, it'll be in my shirt pocket and unlock, spraying BBs all in my pocket, and that isn't even during a game.
by Conor G. on 2015-08-09 14:43:13
"Holds about 100 rounds, load fast, ive never had it break. definetly agreat buy for those midcaps
by Joseph R. on 2015-05-14 19:04:28
"Nice product, better than the cheap ones imported for $2 each that have feeding problems. Matrix speed loader is smooth and has no "clipping" or "jamming" feeling to them like the cheap-o's. Well worth the money. Mine doesnt make a sound, the cheap-o's make sounds when you load and jam up. This one is 100% smooth and quite.
by Thomas F. on 2015-04-10 09:40:49
"This speed loader is amazing. I was loading my 100 round mags by hand and I have to tell you now that I am loading my 100 round mags technically still by hand my life is changed forever. The speed loader really is much faster than putting all the BBs in one by one, don't be that guy, buy a speed loader.
by Joshua J. on 2015-02-16 15:34:19
"really good for 7.00. i got mine with my gun so it was worth it.
high capacity
good to take when you are in a game with one mag(me)

if this falls on dirt it gets poop everywhere inside and out of it and when you clean it with water its only a little better

i rate it 11/10 cause it saves your life out on the fields
by Luis U. on 2015-01-25 07:59:31
"Well I got this to load my mid caps and it takes a long time. I need to buy another speed loader because this one is made out of cheap materials and it looks like it will break. I used it on my first game and it did it's job perfectly. It just takes a long time to fill a mag.
by Patrick G. on 2014-10-14 22:42:52
"Works as advertised. It gets jammed occasionally, and it tends to become unlocked even after pressing in the button thing, but these are minor inconveniences. You may want more than one if you carry 2 or more weapons into battle. I just use mine as a spare mag, essentially.
by Jeremy W. on 2014-09-30 18:09:29
"I've owned a couple different types but these are the best for me. They are easy to push and rarely get jammed. Only complaints are the plunger doesn't stay locked while in my pc and one bb always falls out after feeding a mag. Overall, I really like these.
by JOE B. on 2014-09-07 07:34:27
"Even unlocked the plunger of the second one I received would stay down and not spring back up. I unscrewed the three screws to find I was not able to open the speed loader. However, the plunger started springing back up so I screwed the screws lightly snugged and now the speed loader is working correctly.
by JOE B. on 2014-08-11 12:32:08
"One may not be enough!

Recently picked up a second one so my nephews will not argue who will use it first; especially between rounds at the battlefield. It's the only plunger style speed loader we've used, but we like it.

Two minor complaints; having to shake it when some of the bbs hang up, failing to drop under the plunger. And wanting it to hold more bbs to cut down the number of times I have to refill it.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 73 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...