Reviews: Matrix Airsoft 6mm BB Speed Loader for All Airsoft Magazines (transparent)

$7.00 $3.80

65 Customer Reviews
Model: BL-002
Location: V7-017 SF-014 V4-M1

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 65 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Jeremy W. on 2014-09-30 18:09:29
"I've owned a couple different types but these are the best for me. They are easy to push and rarely get jammed. Only complaints are the plunger doesn't stay locked while in my pc and one bb always falls out after feeding a mag. Overall, I really like these.
by JOE B. on 2014-09-07 07:34:27
"Even unlocked the plunger of the second one I received would stay down and not spring back up. I unscrewed the three screws to find I was not able to open the speed loader. However, the plunger started springing back up so I screwed the screws lightly snugged and now the speed loader is working correctly.
by JOE B. on 2014-08-11 12:32:08
"One may not be enough!

Recently picked up a second one so my nephews will not argue who will use it first; especially between rounds at the battlefield. It's the only plunger style speed loader we've used, but we like it.

Two minor complaints; having to shake it when some of the bbs hang up, failing to drop under the plunger. And wanting it to hold more bbs to cut down the number of times I have to refill it.
by Jeffrey D. on 2014-07-16 11:56:23
"For the money, you get a good deal from this speed loader. Just a warning though, this loader does require a break-in period because when I initially received it the loading lever refused to come out until I took a screwdriver to pry it out. I suggest loading this loader with BB's a couple times so that the lever works reliably. I've used it seven times so far and the lever still may not catch the BB's all the time, it may take a few forceful pushes to shove a jammed BB out and you may just have to shake the loader to get the last BB to come out.

Honestly I'd rate it a 3.5 but seeing as the review system doesn't let me do that I'll leave it as 3 stars. Just make sure you know that you do get what you pay for.
by Morten N. on 2014-07-06 09:27:22
"This speed loader can hold a max of 126 or 127 bb's, feeds great but its annoying that it doesn't feed the last 2 into a mid cap.
by QUOC-TRUNG V. on 2014-06-30 15:30:10
"Bought 2 and they work perfectly.
by Brett T. on 2014-04-24 06:47:31
"It does precisely what it needs to do, and does it well. - especially for the price of $3. Money well spent.
by michael p. on 2014-01-05 11:05:43
"I ordered two and only one was working when I got them. They are really cheap though, so its not a big deal. The one that works gets the job done and is very cheap.
by Natalya B. on 2013-12-02 11:44:28
"I bought 3 of these and one came with my shotgun that I bought 3 months ago. They are overall a good speed loader for getting the job done!

*Pros*
Cheap
Holds a good amount and will most likely fill a mid cap all the way
Comes with Adapter for sniper mags and similar mags.
Fit inside a pistol pouch

*Cons*
One broke like 2 weeks after I bought them but still for $3 you can't go wrong about buying one or two.
(5/5)
by Rob L. on 2013-10-04 01:16:05
"cheap and does its job got two of these to fill my KWA K120 mid caps loads like a breeze. Thanks Evike
by Bruce Z. on 2013-06-10 13:10:42
"There isn't much to say about this speed loader. It loads the bb's nicely. Comes with an adapter for some mags but I don't use it. For the price of 3 bucks you can't get any better than this. This is probably the best speed loader I've had.
by steven o. on 2013-04-07 18:02:20
"For 3 dollars and easily load your midcaps great deal went to gander mountain and it was 8 dollars so easy buy 5/5

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 65 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...