Reviews: Matrix Airsoft 6mm BB Speed Loader for All Airsoft Magazines (transparent)

$7.00 $3.80

66 Customer Reviews
Model: BL-002
Location: V7-017 SF-014 V4-M1

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 66 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by sam b. on 2011-11-19 08:45:48
"i had bought a mauser and it came with this loader . the lil extended part makes speed loading an easy job, bad part is u will lose the lil part alot, advice glue it to the loader
by Renae R. on 2011-10-05 12:33:12
"This is a great speed loader, bbs load smoothly. I'm definetly gonna get like 3 more of em.
by Alex S. on 2011-08-17 01:11:49
"Excellent quality for the price and does what it says. However, I can't figure out how to load my WE G39 mags with it. That's more of a personal problem though...
by Brady W. on 2011-08-08 16:02:41
"i love useing speed laoders to load my spring gun or low cap mags but for some guns i wish the little plastic peice that is attachable was just part of it it is so easy to loose
by Bryce J. on 2011-08-05 14:48:30
"This is the best speedloader I have ever used. Why? Well, the operation is much more smooth than other speedloaders I have used and the loading door locks very well. 100x better than any of my other speedloaders at half the cost.
by Richard C. on 2011-01-23 17:53:43
"This is a great buy for the price. The button that locks the loader is solid. It loads smoothly and doesn't jam. The plastic is good, not great, but it's 3 bucks. There isn't really much to say... it's a great speedloader and it works.
by Tony S. on 2011-01-12 11:29:47
"I am so happy that I got this loader.I was wasting time and bbs loading my WE 1911 Combat Special magazines by hand. My loader is awesome for loading the mags firing and reloading quickly I can't beleive I thought getting one was a waste of time.GET IT,GET IT NOW AND GET TWO!
by sandra c. on 2010-12-14 17:36:30
"I got mine today and I believe it was one of the most essential utilities you will need for a fast paced and hardcore game definatley recommend amazing product 5stars keep on rocking evike
by keegan p. on 2010-12-04 00:27:56
"i have a few of these that came with different guns, and i was in a game where i couldn't move and neither could my friend and i needed the speedloader so he tossed it to me and the thing you push broke. this had nothing to do with the speedloader itself it was just a stupid mistake. So load up on speedloaders!!
by Sima e. on 2010-10-04 23:36:04
"very useful. mine exploded like a c4 in the midst of loading.
by Blaise D. on 2010-09-02 21:42:04
"This is a good Speed loader it has been used like 30 times and i have only had it for like a mouth. The last one i had was the 8.00 dollar one that broke the first time i used it. It is a good thing to add to your cart with other thing, just because of the sipping price. So over all it is good to own for any airsofter Pro and beginner. :)
by jackson f. on 2010-06-09 16:23:34
"I honestly can't see how you could go without this. It is so essential to have in a war, you can reload behind cover in ten seconds and keep shooting. This means when enemies are advancing and you run out of ammo, you could still live.

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 66 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...