Reviews: Evike.com Airsoft 6mm BB Speed Loader for All Airsoft Magazines (transparent)

$5.00 $3.00

58 Customer Reviews
Model: BL-002
Location: V7-017 SF-014

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 58 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Aaron H. on 2012-02-16 09:08:49
"Good product that little piece everyone talks about allows it to fit snugly inside the mag so bbs don't go every where. Good product over all, feels solid, get it while its only $3.00!
by David K. on 2012-02-01 15:18:47
"I recived mine in black not transparent but not a big beal, other then that it works fine but it does leave one bb in. Just throw it in your cart.
by Nicolas J. on 2012-01-21 12:10:23
"This is by far the best way to fill up pistol/mid-cap mags. Although if you use Hi-cap mags, then buy some 5 Hour Energy's. They hold about 300 BB's and have small openings allowing for no spillage.
by joshua b. on 2012-01-11 08:29:23
"Great loader absolutely EVERY airsoft player should own one. beginner intermediate or professional.
by sam b. on 2011-11-19 08:45:48
"i had bought a mauser and it came with this loader . the lil extended part makes speed loading an easy job, bad part is u will lose the lil part alot, advice glue it to the loader
by Renae R. on 2011-10-05 12:33:12
"This is a great speed loader, bbs load smoothly. I'm definetly gonna get like 3 more of em.
by Alex S. on 2011-08-17 01:11:49
"Excellent quality for the price and does what it says. However, I can't figure out how to load my WE G39 mags with it. That's more of a personal problem though...
by Brady W. on 2011-08-08 16:02:41
"i love useing speed laoders to load my spring gun or low cap mags but for some guns i wish the little plastic peice that is attachable was just part of it it is so easy to loose
by Bryce J. on 2011-08-05 14:48:30
"This is the best speedloader I have ever used. Why? Well, the operation is much more smooth than other speedloaders I have used and the loading door locks very well. 100x better than any of my other speedloaders at half the cost.
by Richard C. on 2011-01-23 17:53:43
"This is a great buy for the price. The button that locks the loader is solid. It loads smoothly and doesn't jam. The plastic is good, not great, but it's 3 bucks. There isn't really much to say... it's a great speedloader and it works.
by Tony S. on 2011-01-12 11:29:47
"I am so happy that I got this loader.I was wasting time and bbs loading my WE 1911 Combat Special magazines by hand. My loader is awesome for loading the mags firing and reloading quickly I can't beleive I thought getting one was a waste of time.GET IT,GET IT NOW AND GET TWO!
by sandra c. on 2010-12-14 17:36:30
"I got mine today and I believe it was one of the most essential utilities you will need for a fast paced and hardcore game definatley recommend amazing product 5stars keep on rocking evike

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 58 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5