Reviews: Evike.com Airsoft 6mm BB Speed Loader for All Airsoft Magazines (transparent)

$5.00 $3.00

59 Customer Reviews
Model: BL-002
Location: V7-017 SF-014

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 59 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by jay s. on 2012-12-19 22:12:16
"Does what it needs to do which is load bb's faster in magazines. They sent me a black matrix speed loader though and not a transparent one as seen in the picture but I didn't really care because it works flawlessly.
by Mark E. on 2012-11-28 06:27:20
"I own 3 of these and I am pleased. Only one arrived with the O-ring, but it fell out on first use. Surprisingly, it doesn't affect the usage of the item and BB's don't come streaming out of the Loader. I would purchase them again.

Buy a spare! As with all loaders of this type, care should be taken with the plunger. It will pop up and get broken off in game. I simply keep mine in my BB stash or somewhere safe like my pack. I've seen a lot of these broken by players keeping these in pistol mag pouches, pockets, and drop mag pouches.

I give it 4 stars instead of 5 simply because no one has designed one of this type that will safely secure the plunger in the down position.
by Flying T. on 2012-11-06 15:25:08
"I had this for a month to three and i was skeptical about it. I wanted midcaps for my ak but was bummed on the reload time and how fast it goes through the mag. so i got this. IT IS BOSS
Pros:
Lightweight
about the same size as a gbb pistol mag(or a springer)
surprisingly durable enough for medium use
cons:
I have always hate uncertainty of if i will break it when i just open it so heres the point the door is hard to open so you have to break it in a little( dont worry you wont break it)
Thats IT!!!!!!!!!
by Tyler S. on 2012-08-15 10:08:04
"Great Speed Loader, I have 2 and they work beautifully. They fit perfectly in any pistol magazine pouch.
by Matthew G. on 2012-07-17 22:22:07
"I ordered this with my new mid-caps because I didn't have one. I'm glad I did, it cheap, but it does what it needs to do. You get about 4 bb's with each push of the plunger. Plus its about the size of a pistol magazine so its easy to find a place for it in your loadout!
by Trevor Y. on 2012-07-01 02:41:43
"great loader, a must have if you use a p90 series type airsoft gun. works great on most gun clips, I have 5 total, one for my M4 CQB-R BlowBack (Sniper Mod), 2 in my P90 pouch, 1 in my Glock 18 pouch, and 1 in my M82A1 CQB edition case.
by Tasheem S. on 2012-07-01 01:04:17
"Its Quick, Fast, Simple & Priced right: Cheap! You can not beat this, it does the Work for you. Pick one up today like right now. Don't waste your money on an expensive one when you can get this as a High & Great Quality Bargain
by Sean R. on 2012-06-23 01:06:51
"I love these speed loaders so much. For only $3, it is a must have for any player who uses mid or low-cap mags. I just put them in my spare pistol pouches since I only have a spring USP for my sidearm with one mag, haha.
by Justin C. on 2012-06-12 19:53:27
"Best speedloader on the market...and believe me speedloaders are important. Especially if you run midcaps. Its cheap(price wise), but quality wise its a steal. people underestimate how much speedloaders help out in the battlefield, but they really do....get this speedloader!!
by Stefan W. on 2012-06-10 21:22:06
"It's a speedloader, holds ~100-150 BBs, has decent quality construction, easily fits into a pistol mag pouch, and you can see through it.
It's only $3, and an absolute necessity for anyone using midcaps and/or pistol magazines (trust me, it is a PAIN to reload them without it).

Pick one up with your pistol, and a few for your AEG.
by Josh K. on 2012-05-09 20:28:41
"Love em. No reason not to get them for only $3

Get some!
by Taylor D. on 2012-04-14 18:40:34
"Can't go wrong here, you can pick these things up practically anywhere but they are cheapest here so ya just throw a couple in your cart and you won't regret it.

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 59 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5