Reviews: Matrix Airsoft 6mm BB Speed Loader (Transparent)

$7.00 $3.80

69 Customer Reviews
Model: BL-002
Location: V7-017 SF-014 V4-M1

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 69 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by David K. on 2012-02-01 15:18:47
"I recived mine in black not transparent but not a big beal, other then that it works fine but it does leave one bb in. Just throw it in your cart.
by Nicolas J. on 2012-01-21 12:10:23
"This is by far the best way to fill up pistol/mid-cap mags. Although if you use Hi-cap mags, then buy some 5 Hour Energy's. They hold about 300 BB's and have small openings allowing for no spillage.
by joshua b. on 2012-01-11 08:29:23
"Great loader absolutely EVERY airsoft player should own one. beginner intermediate or professional.
by sam b. on 2011-11-19 08:45:48
"i had bought a mauser and it came with this loader . the lil extended part makes speed loading an easy job, bad part is u will lose the lil part alot, advice glue it to the loader
by Renae R. on 2011-10-05 12:33:12
"This is a great speed loader, bbs load smoothly. I'm definetly gonna get like 3 more of em.
by Alex S. on 2011-08-17 01:11:49
"Excellent quality for the price and does what it says. However, I can't figure out how to load my WE G39 mags with it. That's more of a personal problem though...
by Brady W. on 2011-08-08 16:02:41
"i love useing speed laoders to load my spring gun or low cap mags but for some guns i wish the little plastic peice that is attachable was just part of it it is so easy to loose
by Bryce J. on 2011-08-05 14:48:30
"This is the best speedloader I have ever used. Why? Well, the operation is much more smooth than other speedloaders I have used and the loading door locks very well. 100x better than any of my other speedloaders at half the cost.
by Richard C. on 2011-01-23 17:53:43
"This is a great buy for the price. The button that locks the loader is solid. It loads smoothly and doesn't jam. The plastic is good, not great, but it's 3 bucks. There isn't really much to say... it's a great speedloader and it works.
by Tony S. on 2011-01-12 11:29:47
"I am so happy that I got this loader.I was wasting time and bbs loading my WE 1911 Combat Special magazines by hand. My loader is awesome for loading the mags firing and reloading quickly I can't beleive I thought getting one was a waste of time.GET IT,GET IT NOW AND GET TWO!
by sandra c. on 2010-12-14 17:36:30
"I got mine today and I believe it was one of the most essential utilities you will need for a fast paced and hardcore game definatley recommend amazing product 5stars keep on rocking evike
by keegan p. on 2010-12-04 00:27:56
"i have a few of these that came with different guns, and i was in a game where i couldn't move and neither could my friend and i needed the speedloader so he tossed it to me and the thing you push broke. this had nothing to do with the speedloader itself it was just a stupid mistake. So load up on speedloaders!!

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 69 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...