Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Summer Sale! 20% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

6mmProShop 120 Round Pistol Mag Size Airsoft Universal BB Speed Loader (Color: Smoke)

194 Customer Reviews

by Cody H. on 07/01/2017
"The best speedloader in this style! Absolutely worth it!
by Spencer C. on 05/25/2017
"Good. My only con is sometimes the bbs fall out of the end. Plus you can't close the handle when you start using it. You gotta use all the bbs you loaded. Otherwise some with shoot out.
by Bryce P. on 04/07/2017
"There's bad speed loaders, and there's good speed loaders. This is by far the smoothest operating loader I have ever used. Enough so that I threw my others away and replaced them with these.
by Rafael L. on 03/24/2017
"I purchased this item in Smoke. This BB speed loader is reliable. It's also plus that it is inexpensive. I would recommend others to purchase because it is cheap, sturdy, reliable, and is easy to use.
by Rafael L. on 03/21/2017
"I purchased it in Smoke. This BB speed loader is reliable. It's also plus that it is inexpensive. I would recommend others to purchase because it is cheap,sturdy,realizable, and is easy to use.
by Rafael L. on 03/18/2017
"It's really great for the price you pay. I have owned for 3 months, and it lasted way longer than another brand I purchased. I would recommend this for others.
by mark s. on 06/08/2016
"for $5 you can not beat it, make sure you use a zip tie so it doesn't come apart if you abuse it
by Patrick C. on 04/19/2016
"I lost count how many of these I have.

Yes, it's blue.

Yes, it's old.

Yes, it's cheap.

But all that matters is that it gets the job done.
by Nicholas B. on 01/03/2016
"Very nice speed loader! It has a transparent blue and is very good at feeding bbs!
by Josh S. on 12/04/2015
"THIS WORKS GREAT! The ONLY downside is that it doesn't hold a bazillion BBs...
by Josh S. on 12/04/2015
"THIS WORKS GREAT! The ONLY downside is that it doesn't hold a bazillion BBs...
by Blaine M. on 12/04/2015
"WHAT CAN I SAY THIS SPEED LOADER IS OLD BUT RELIABLE
by Blaine M. on 12/04/2015
"WHAT CAN I SAY THIS SPEED LOADER IS OLD BUT RELIABLE
by Sherri P. on 12/04/2015
"What can I say? You get what you pay for. It's a plastic speedloader for 4 dollars, hard to beat. Works great, especially with the pistol adapter for GBB pistol mags. My only complaint is that when you have multiple BBs being pushed out, they don't always go into the magazine.

Pros:
Cheap
Higher capacity
Pistol magazine adapter
Lightweight

Cons:
Lock switch for the plunger unlocks WAY too easily, it'll be in my shirt pocket and unlock, spraying BBs all in my pocket, and that isn't even during a game.
by Sherri P. on 12/04/2015
"What can I say? You get what you pay for. It's a plastic speedloader for 4 dollars, hard to beat. Works great, especially with the pistol adapter for GBB pistol mags. My only complaint is that when you have multiple BBs being pushed out, they don't always go into the magazine.

Pros:
Cheap
Higher capacity
Pistol magazine adapter
Lightweight

Cons:
Lock switch for the plunger unlocks WAY too easily, it'll be in my shirt pocket and unlock, spraying BBs all in my pocket, and that isn't even during a game.