Reviews: 6mmProShop 120 Round Pistol Mag Size Airsoft Universal BB Speed Loader - Smoke

$8.00 $7.00

76 Customer Reviews
Model: BL-6mm-GT-04-BK

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 76 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Johnna N. on 2016-08-01 14:14:23
"I used this speedloader for a couple months until it broke. At first the speedloader was splitting in two, so I duct taped it, but then the thing that pushes the bb's down broke. the plastic is too cheap
by Gary M. on 2016-04-18 18:26:55
"I use this for my 6mm pro shop magazines and after about 80-ish BBs it becomes extremely difficult to load more. And after about 95, it is pretty much impossible to load any more without breaking it. works good with kwa k120s though.

Overall; uuuuuuugh
by Dayna B. on 2016-03-02 19:04:29
"This loader looked great from the reviews so I figured I'd pick one up. Unfortunately I must have received a dud or they just can't handle the spring tension from the mag because about 2/3 of the way through it fails to load. I have to hand feed the other 80ish rounds into my 140 round magazine. Works great the first 10 pumps or so but any sort of resistance from the spring in the mag and it binds up and blows apart at the nozzle instantly. If it was made of metal I'm sure there would be no problems, but the screw at the base already stripped the plastic from the force of 60ish BB's being put in. Keep in mind I'm just using my thumb and putting no unnecessary force on the plunger. I have to physically pull the plunger out because it binds up after 10-15 pumps. Bums be out that it was a waste of $7, hopefully I can find something more durable if not even a metal loader.
by Josh S. on 2015-08-22 21:50:39
"THIS WORKS GREAT! The ONLY downside is that it doesn't hold a bazillion BBs...
by Blaine M. on 2015-08-20 19:30:01
"WHAT CAN I SAY THIS SPEED LOADER IS OLD BUT RELIABLE
by Sherri P. on 2015-08-17 14:03:53
"What can I say? You get what you pay for. It's a plastic speedloader for 4 dollars, hard to beat. Works great, especially with the pistol adapter for GBB pistol mags. My only complaint is that when you have multiple BBs being pushed out, they don't always go into the magazine.

Pros:
Cheap
Higher capacity
Pistol magazine adapter
Lightweight

Cons:
Lock switch for the plunger unlocks WAY too easily, it'll be in my shirt pocket and unlock, spraying BBs all in my pocket, and that isn't even during a game.
by Conor G. on 2015-08-09 14:43:13
"Holds about 100 rounds, load fast, ive never had it break. definetly agreat buy for those midcaps
by Joseph R. on 2015-05-14 19:04:28
"Nice product, better than the cheap ones imported for $2 each that have feeding problems. Matrix speed loader is smooth and has no "clipping" or "jamming" feeling to them like the cheap-o's. Well worth the money. Mine doesnt make a sound, the cheap-o's make sounds when you load and jam up. This one is 100% smooth and quite.
by Thomas F. on 2015-04-10 09:40:49
"This speed loader is amazing. I was loading my 100 round mags by hand and I have to tell you now that I am loading my 100 round mags technically still by hand my life is changed forever. The speed loader really is much faster than putting all the BBs in one by one, don't be that guy, buy a speed loader.
by Joshua J. on 2015-02-16 15:34:19
"really good for 7.00. i got mine with my gun so it was worth it.
Pros:
portable
handy
high capacity
good to take when you are in a game with one mag(me)

Cons:
if this falls on dirt it gets poop everywhere inside and out of it and when you clean it with water its only a little better

i rate it 11/10 cause it saves your life out on the fields
by Luis U. on 2015-01-25 07:59:31
"Well I got this to load my mid caps and it takes a long time. I need to buy another speed loader because this one is made out of cheap materials and it looks like it will break. I used it on my first game and it did it's job perfectly. It just takes a long time to fill a mag.
by Patrick G. on 2014-10-14 22:42:52
"Works as advertised. It gets jammed occasionally, and it tends to become unlocked even after pressing in the button thing, but these are minor inconveniences. You may want more than one if you carry 2 or more weapons into battle. I just use mine as a spare mag, essentially.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 76 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...