Reviews: Evike.com Airsoft 6mm BB Speed Loader for All Airsoft Magazines (transparent)

$5.00 $3.00

59 Customer Reviews
Model: BL-002
Location: V7-017 SF-014

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 59 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by sandra c. on 2010-12-14 17:36:30
"I got mine today and I believe it was one of the most essential utilities you will need for a fast paced and hardcore game definatley recommend amazing product 5stars keep on rocking evike
by keegan p. on 2010-12-04 00:27:56
"i have a few of these that came with different guns, and i was in a game where i couldn't move and neither could my friend and i needed the speedloader so he tossed it to me and the thing you push broke. this had nothing to do with the speedloader itself it was just a stupid mistake. So load up on speedloaders!!
by Sima e. on 2010-10-04 23:36:04
"very useful. mine exploded like a c4 in the midst of loading.
by Blaise D. on 2010-09-02 21:42:04
"This is a good Speed loader it has been used like 30 times and i have only had it for like a mouth. The last one i had was the 8.00 dollar one that broke the first time i used it. It is a good thing to add to your cart with other thing, just because of the sipping price. So over all it is good to own for any airsofter Pro and beginner. :)
by jackson f. on 2010-06-09 16:23:34
"I honestly can't see how you could go without this. It is so essential to have in a war, you can reload behind cover in ten seconds and keep shooting. This means when enemies are advancing and you run out of ammo, you could still live.
by chris p. on 2010-05-15 12:51:44
"Plain and simple. If you have a low-mid cap mag then you need this! It is a simple cheap product but saves you time and effort when loading bbs. dont worry about them breaking because they barely do. If you are buying a new gun and dont have a speed loader then you might as well not get the gun. Its only $4 and most people dont feel like buying a $4 product and paying $12 for shipping (I live in MA). I got 3 low-mid cap mags (they hold 60 bbs so it cant be specified as either) and got a pouch to hold 2 mags and I use the 2 pistol mag holders to hold the 2 speed loaders. This review was extremely long for such a simple item. IF YOU PLAY AIRSOFT GET A SPEED LOADER!
by Chris R. on 2010-04-15 16:31:46
"These are really good they work really well they alone will hold plenty of ammo for backup. i cant tell how many times this thing has saved my butt in a CQB situation cant go wrong this thing for only 4 bucks
by Dean B. on 2010-04-03 06:36:12
"speed loaders and midcaps go together like fat kids and cake. i love these things! my backup is a crappy pump shotgun. i forgot how many times i went to my backup position and found out my shotgun wasn't loaded. speed loaders have saved my ass too many times lol
by Sean C. on 2010-02-17 18:56:25
"This speed loader is good for the price, and loads & refills very easily, however; there are several things I don't like about it.

Pros:
-Easily Refillable
-Does its job well
-disassemble-able for cleaning

Cons:
-Cap pops open far too easily, and even for target practice has popped open and spilled bbs numerous times (I fixed this with tape though, so no longer a con for me)
-Although you can push and lock the lever down, the button is very sensitive, and pops the lever out sometimes when you set the loader onto a flat surface - not a big con, but another negative aspect

Overall, I recommend, but plan on using tape or velcro to keep the thing shut.
by Trey C. on 2009-12-30 14:54:33
"A must if you use mid-caps or GBB's. Holds 100 rounds, no hassle, and only $4. Buy it.
by matt d. on 2009-09-14 21:48:06
"i say that this is one of the most important pieces of equipment that you will ever need or use during any type of battle or backyard skirmish. i myself have had to use this countless times.
by James C. on 2009-04-05 13:22:23
"ok for any airsofter that uses midcaps and needs a cheap loader get this but for some reason mine messed up and a spring wasnt letting bbs feed through so i took it apart and it was an easy fix and this fits into a pistol mag pouch easily

just buy it its four bucks and it is a need to anyone

4 1/2 of 5 because it messed up once

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 59 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5