Reviews: Full Metal illumination Red & Green Dot Scope with Built in Mount for Airsoft

$65.00

59 Customer Reviews
Model: RD-Action
Location: L7-024

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 59 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5   
by Linda B. on 2014-03-20 10:10:57
"This is the WORST $65 I have EVER spent! The scope mount was bent, the reticle is impossible to see outside (even with new batteries), and it doesn't even come with papers to tell you how to work it or adjust it or anything. DO NOT buy this junk!
by Nicholas H. on 2013-08-05 19:05:39
"I absolutely love this sight. It has the perfect height for your eyes and looks great!
by Lisa D. on 2013-01-16 20:48:09
"Great scope works amazing for airsoft and even though it says airsoft only I actually mounted it on a real steel AR-15 and works great for close range.
by ethan w. on 2012-12-31 21:14:41
"This scope is amazing. Well worth the cash. Even though it says in description it doesn't come with batteries, mine came with battery already inside that were pretty full. This scope doesn't fog up to bad compared to some aim points I've tried. If you live in wet places such as Oregon or Washington it is important to have an optic that can handle some rain.
by tanner c. on 2012-10-03 17:03:09
"this is nice metal scope for anyone who wants a red dot.
Pros:
Nice bright Red and green dots
full metal
looks cool
Cons:
Heavy
No magnification (unimportant)
by Lisa D. on 2012-08-27 16:59:40
"Great scope. I put it on my SCAR and it looks great. Mine came sighted in straight out of the box. It did include batteries.

Pros:
Looks great
came with batteries
illuminates well in all conditions

Cons:
none
by Glenn M. on 2012-08-21 12:24:01
"Very good scope! The only problem I have run into is the wind and elevation adjustments dont really work but for airsoft who cares? This scope is very durable I have dropped it and nothing broke, the full metal really makes it worth it. There is no wobble at all when on a rail system and it only had to be tightened with my fingers. The lower rail mount that is included comes in handy if you want to put this scope on a smaller weapon. The battery life is very good and Ive only had to change the batteries once! That is very good considering it is only run on two small watch batteries. When I shoot I tend to have both eyes open and this sight does not give me a problem like most tube sights do.

Pros:
Full metal
Durable
Good battery life
Red and Green dot
Different levels of light

Cons:
Wind and elevation does not work (again who cares its airsoft)
Green dot flashes and little movements can mess it up
by Chad R. on 2011-07-13 08:26:06
"This scope is awesome. I have yet to find a problem with it. I am generally new at airsoft and i was not sure if i wanted to buy a $65 scope, but the scope turned out great. This scope has really good durability, amazing looks, and comes with another type of mount to fit on mp5 type guns, so i say this scope is a 5/5.
by Brandon B. on 2011-05-04 09:24:30
"pros.
Full metal
No wobble
Red/green dot
price

Cons.
it's a pain to get the batteries in
It's not a perfect dot (not a big deal)

PS: you can get 100 ag13 batteries off amazon for $8.00 with freeshipping
by Austin P. on 2011-01-31 14:39:13
"amazing. this scope is awesome. its heavy which isnt really a problem for me but it is super nice and is full metal. i completely recommend this scope.
by Zachary A. on 2010-11-17 19:25:14
"This is a great scope for the price, I mean great!
Pros:
bright
red and green
uses ag13
metal
I think it has a glass lense

Cons:
cap the covers the on off switch fell off, it doesnt matter though
will not use flashkills, the don't fit

Overall it's a great scope for the price and don't worry about the cap thingy falling off, just use sharpie to color in the brass inside of the knob.
by Tyler G. on 2009-10-07 13:02:41
"Great scope and has built in riser so a riser is not needed and will make aiming uncomfortable with the scope 5 inches off the gun. It fits RIS rails. So if your gun has them it will fit.
COME ON PEOPLE READ THE DESCRIPTION!!!

Anyway I like this scope and its full metal. Pretty crappy paintjob on it but in terms of look not quality because it is not easy to scratch the paint off it just looks weird. Overall I would recomend this for M16/M4 style guns but nothing like an MP5 because it would make the gun look stupid.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 59 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5