Reviews: Full Metal illumination Red & Green Dot Scope with Built in Mount for Airsoft

$65.00

59 Customer Reviews
Model: RD-Action
Location: L7-024

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 59 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Connor D. on 2009-01-10 10:19:41
"I have this scope on my agm m14, and i love it! i sometimes use it on other guns, but it takes about half an hour to adjust the settings so it is acurate. i have 4 red dot scopes, and 2 sniper scopes, and this is definately one of the best scopes out of the ones i have.


PROS-
---------
Durable
Doesnt add much weight onto the gun
easy to use
easy ris mounting

CONS-
------------
takes a long time to adjsut settings
by Dorothy M. on 2008-12-23 21:37:41
"This scope is great! The look is awesome and it doesn't weigh much. The red dot is easy to see in any eviroment because of the different brightness levels.
by Ryan M. on 2008-11-27 11:59:34
"This scope is AWESOME. I have it for a G&G M16 A3 and the sights are pin point accurate (even in outdoor games). Highly recomended.

note: the only problem i encountered was getting it to turn on (battery problems) but other than that its flawless.
by Nick T. on 2008-11-26 09:02:07
"This red dot uses LR44 batteries, Nice scope other then that.
by Victor H. on 2008-11-22 10:46:13
"lol the irony, im getting the G&G Scar

and yes this fit's just fine on ANY gun with 20mm rails

the dboy's scar has 20mm rails

just make sure you get the batteries, none are included
btw the link it gives you for the battery sends you to the matrix online shop, it is the exact same thing but it won't be added to your cart unless you find it on this website
by Reggie H. on 2008-11-09 18:22:54
"Can this be fitted onto an Army l85A1? I've been looking for scopes for my L85 and have been wondering what kinds of scopes fit onto it besides a SUSAT...
by Patrick P. on 2008-11-07 09:52:32
"It's perfect for airsoft. A 4x ACOG is too much for the field of plastic battle, this is perfect if you want the look of an ACOG but know that 4x magnification will kill your play.

This is a great red dot, does everything it's supposed to.
by chris s. on 2008-10-31 13:08:49
"Great Red Dot Sight, only thing I didn't like about it was the pricing. Mostly because there's no zoom nor change of recticle/color. Which for 80$ isn't all that good.
by Andrew D. on 2008-10-22 18:01:53
"Very nice red dot. Easy to zero in, easy to use, and not too heavy. Only problem is that the plastic parts like to fall off after a certain time. Just thought I'd point that out.
by Patrick S. on 2008-10-17 14:35:14
"Not the best red dot for the price. My buddy got this for his M4, and it certainly works. It's solid, and reasonably bright in sun light. But for 80 bucks? Might as well find one that actually zooms for the same price. Get something else if you just want a red dot.
by Mathew B. on 2008-10-15 13:56:31
"Cindy iron sights come with the gun, unless theres a different meaning for them. But im pretty sure.
by william m. on 2008-10-13 13:24:47
"@ mike johnson: of course it will fit, it will fit on any standard 20mm rails

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 59 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5