Reviews: Full Metal illumination Red & Green Dot Scope with Built in Mount for Airsoft

$65.00

59 Customer Reviews
Model: RD-Action
Location: L7-024

Displaying 49 to 59 (of 59 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 
by Carl C. on 2008-07-28 15:08:49
"This red dot scope is the beast! Not only dose it look awsome on an ak47 but also has about 5 levels of the red dot. What i mean is that if you are playing in the dark you can turn the scope on high to see easier and in the light turn it on low so you can see and own with this awsome scope!
by Alex S. on 2008-07-26 09:36:15
"If your dot is to low, simply go buy some new batteries. I personly love this scope. Have it on my G&G SCAR and it looks sick.
by karen m. on 2008-07-25 23:08:00
"very nice acog. i have it on my G&G m4 and it looks really nice. its also very sturdy. ive heard some people say this scope doesnt have a very bright dot but for me it can do just fine outdoors or inside
by Alan E. on 2008-07-13 16:09:20
"1 problem when i use this scope for outdoor purposes and then turn on the red dot i can hardly see the red dot, due to outside but when i come indoors i can see it.


Theres another scope that looks just like this but the red dot for that one isnt a red dot at all its some sort of wierd triangle telephone pole thing.
by Justin S. on 2008-06-26 03:35:59
"This ACOG scope is the bomb! I got this for my 614 m4 and they go together like peanut butter and jelly. My friends are stuck using the sights on their weapons and take forever to get a bead on a target and it takes me a just second. A very good buy for an affordable deal and a must-have for any assault rifle.
by andrew f. on 2008-06-22 20:45:51
"this is the best red dot scope there is for not that bad of a price.it looks good and proforms good.I highly recemend it. Looks very good on an m4 or m16 and is easy to adjust.and it comes with batteries.
by D. M. on 2008-06-19 01:17:38
"Red dot scopes works the best on Airsoft. Don't get a scope for your Airsoft unless your gun has serious range. This is by far the best looking red dot for your money! Very detailed and works like a charm, its like having a invisible laser only you can see.
by Nicolas G. on 2008-05-30 02:44:39
"Great looking ACOG, however not the brightest even at its highest setting. I compared it to a $20 NC Star red dot and the NC Star was quite a bit brighter than this.
by Matt J. on 2008-05-28 20:47:38
"I love it, I have it on my E1 G36c and it's just flat out slick. Using this over my 3x scope any day for light-weight and quick aiming capablities. On top of that I can keep both eyes open and the reticle will appear like its on a HUD in my eyes so I still retain almost all of my field of vision. For $80 i'm happy I have this, even though I got it from a friend who got it from here. This makes any gun look way better than stock, and you'll love how there's 7 different lighting modes to choose from.
by anakimm C. on 2008-05-14 15:12:46
"Great look scope for its price... This thing is build to last i have used mine for over 5 months now and have only replaced the battery 5 times.... you can get the batteries at wal-mart for a good deal...
This scope makes any weapon look very neat and dangerous, which is what we all want!!!
5/5.. BUy IT
by Junro C. on 2008-05-08 01:14:18
"Very slick looking. Easy to install. Works great. Battery seem to last forever and spare batteries are super cheap at evike.com!!

Displaying 49 to 59 (of 59 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5