Reviews: Full Metal illumination Red & Green Dot Scope with Built in Mount for Airsoft

$65.00

59 Customer Reviews
Model: RD-Action
Location: L7-024

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 59 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by mike j. on 2008-10-13 08:47:13
"hi i am looking at the echo1 scar!!!!!!
would this fit on the rails ?
by Cindy H. on 2008-10-11 13:01:58
"is there anyway I can ad iron sights and where can i buy them
by Patti W. on 2008-10-10 11:40:11
"i think i might get this to put on my UMP but i wana know if the red dot moves around when you swing your gun like other cheap red dots?
by Michael R. on 2008-09-26 00:49:37
"AWESOME red dot scope for the price. Does not zoom but there are some out there that do. It has different levels of brightness but I usually use the brightest setting. The battery was a bit finicky but I figured it out. This scope came with an extra mount, 2 batteries, a cleaning cloth, and no instructions.

I have a KWA M4A1, and I just took off the carrying handle and put this baby on. Looks SICK and is very easy to use. If you don't mind spending a little more money, go for it.
by Gannon C. on 2008-09-15 21:24:50
"no it dose not zoom in buy it buy it buy it buy it buy it buy it buy it buy it come on buy it .... i needed that for the 50
by austin p. on 2008-09-15 20:43:36
"does it zoom at all or not? plz answer fast im bout to make an order and i want it to come with it
by Michael J. on 2008-09-14 06:38:15
"To install this on a M4 carrying handle, you will need a carrying handle mount. Its like ten bucks here. The mount adds a 20mm rail to the carrying handle for this scope. Or you can just unscrew the carrying handle off your gun, and that exposed rail will allow this scope to fit without any rails. I hope this answered the question. (Since this scope is some what raised, you don't have to put it on the carrying handle.)
by Michael J. on 2008-09-14 06:35:56
"This is a very useful red dot and it looks ultimate cool on m4!

The battery goes in between the mount and the dot sight.
(The knob right above the mount, under where you look into the red dot sight).
Unscrew the cap.
by Cindy H. on 2008-09-14 05:11:33
"wher do the batteries go?????????????????????????????????????????//
by austin p. on 2008-09-13 21:33:37
"someone please answer this, am i able to put this on my kwa carrying handle with out buying the rail 4 it. in a picture i saw the base slid off or something and i was wondering if i could but it in the gap in the handle.........????
by Dennis J. on 2008-09-10 21:04:12
"I just got this scope today and just about fainted. the weight is very realistic and when mounted on my m4 logs sick. I have only run across one problem though the battery didn't get a very good connection so the dot wasn't showing up but was not very hard to fix i just had to take the battery out then put it back in and it was fixed it wasn't really a problem. it is vert sturdy and is very easy to dial in for extreme aiming. If you are looking for a scope to buy This is the one.
by cutter p. on 2008-08-24 12:22:41
"This scope is awesome the dot is bright and it looks cool on my m4

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 59 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5