Reviews: Matrix Military Type 1x30 30mm Red & Green Dot Sight w/ QD Cantilever Mount

$60.00 $48.00

19 Customer Reviews
Model: RD-AP-C-MNT
Location: L7-017

Displaying 13 to 19 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by CJ E. on 2008-10-29 03:33:18
""This red dot looks best on MP5, M4 and G36 series rifle! (Thats why even the military uses red dot scopes like these.)" Yeah, the various militaries of the world TOTALLY use this red dot because it looks good, not because it is a GOOD SIGHT or anything. Idiot.
by Jack f. on 2008-08-22 00:32:38
"Great red dot scope. Full meta and very very professional looking on your AEG.

The red dot is a lot more useful over scope.

This red dot looks best on MP5, M4 and G36 series rifle! (Thats why even the military uses red dot scopes like these.)

Get one if you are looking for a sight! You'll thank me!
by chris c. on 2008-08-19 04:10:42
"scope isn't too bad, bought one a year ago and it served me well.bright dot even on the sunniest of days and the body is built well with a decent weight to it.until the lense came loose and now i can't see through the scope using my aimpoint 3x mag.so now i bought the G&P RED/GREEN version so hopefully the same thing doesn't happen to me agian....happy airsofting!!!
by Ethan P. on 2008-07-28 01:17:45
"Very good sight. Looks great on any M4or M16Variant. Very Durable and reliable. Strong red dot, perfect for CQB also. The scope zeros in very easy and is made of very high quality materials. Highly recomended forthe price.
by Enrique G. on 2008-07-22 15:11:48
"The perfect sight for the M4, its good quality, I didn't buy it here, but I got it form a local dealer, but its your best bang for your buck. I would reccomend getting the riser so the A2 front sight is not in the way. This scope looks great and works even better. The price is perfect, I wouldn't reccomend spending more than 100 dollars on a scope thats just going to be used on an airsoft gun. or less than 40 bucks on a cheep replica one, why put a trashy scope on your $300+ classic army, or TM, ,,
by Walter W. on 2008-06-14 14:36:33
"This red dot sight looks Sick on a M4. Even if you don't use it, it complets your M4. It simply looks nice! Works great too! Red dot scope allows you to see your surrounding while aiming because its one time magnification.
by Jonathan S. on 2008-06-13 01:08:57
"This is a great Aimpoint sight. It works great on any M4/M16 and lines up with your front sight. The adjustment screws actually work on this and stay in place. This has at least 8 brightness levels, but even on the highest it can be hard to see in bright daylight. The scope is all metal, except for the lense covers which are plastic. Be careful with the covers, I already had one snap off.

Displaying 13 to 19 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:    1  2