Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST | Superstore will be closed early at 4pm Sat. 12/3
Browse by Type or Category
CYBERWEEK SALE - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

3-9X40 Professional Scope for Airsoft Rifles with Scope Rings

32 Customer Reviews

by jaguar S. on 08/10/2016
"This scope is great! I first had it on my AK svd and then put it on my Winchester m14 pellet gun.
by Chris C. on 05/10/2016
"I got this for my sniper rifle and I must say, it is definitely worth getting!

Pros:
-Crosshairs are clear and crisp
-3-9x power, plenty for airsoft
-Solid ring mounts
-easy to zero

Cons: none

Other notes:
Mine did not come with the flip-up covers in the picture, instead it came with the kind that slides over each end with elastic bands holding each end together. Also, the ring mounts mine came with are relatively high so keep that in mind before you order other ones.
by Samuel O. on 01/18/2014
"Crystal clear scope! I can find my targets and hit them! Gets the job DONE! Magnification is perfect! I guess the only thing that would bother some people is the screw off caps and having to use a screw driver to sight it in, but honestly I could care less! Scope rings are very nice and easy to put on. That is all!

Happy Airsofting!

Sam
by Eric G. on 11/08/2013
"This is one of the best values on Evike.com., you won't find a better scope in this price range. If you want a true military style scope(mil-dot) this is it. I just installed it on my Ares MSR 338... Looks awesome!!!
by Cody H. on 08/14/2013
"In short, 5/5. In detail, I like this scope because it is inexpensive, which means I won't be sad IF it does break, and the investment isn't too big if it gets lost or broken, which means I can replace it. Second, the quality is more than what you pay. The reticle is clear and sharp, and the magnification works just like it's supposed to. The adjustments are in very small increments, and will not be reset or moved around with the recoil of a standard AEG. I should take this moment to mention that this is for higher powered guns with good range. This will be useless to someone with an Mp5. I use a CYMA M14 that shoots just under 400 fps, and it mainly helps with scouting ahead, not the actual firing. Using the 9x setting would be just silly. Eye relief has a pleasantly large range, and it can accomodate many different rifles this way. The mounts are sturdy and fit on standard rails. The covers it comes with are a really nice feature, as it is essential to protect the lenses when not in use. I cannot say if it will survive a direct hit in the lens, so i cut out a piece of clear plastic, removed the cover, put the plastic in the cover, then put the cover back on the scope. The box is nice and strong as well, and I use it to transport the scope. This scope wins my heart for being inexpensive, and
by Eric T. on 08/02/2012
"Great scope for the price.

Pro
Metal
Lens cover
Comes with mount
Har mini cross hairs
Clear

Con
It has a random yellow Len cover
Needs an adjustment tool to adjust
Covers aren't a nice fit
by Jeanette O. on 04/01/2012
"This is a very good scope regardless of the price. Many people believe it is needed to go buy a 3-12x50 scope when in practical situations, you will be generally using the 3x magnification. Save some money because it is not necessary to purchase a $100 scope when you cold buy this one for $35.
Pros: amazing clarity
Quality metal construction
Nice packaging
Lens protectors are removable(I leave them on)
Nice mounts
Cons:only con is if you are building off an m4 platform with a rail system, the lens protector touches the rail. This isn't really a con because you can still easily put on or take of scope/rail system. This can easily be fixed by buying a scope riser mount from Evike.
I hope this review helped and I am pleased with my purchase of this scope. Easily a 5 out of 5. Thanks Evike!
by Tom B. on 12/31/2011
"This is an amazingly good scope, quality to match that of a real rifle scope.

Pros
- Full metal scope and scope rings
- Comes with scope rings
- Larger than appears in the images (plus for me)
- beautiful reticule
- All 3 - 9 zooms work great for multiple combat situations

Cons
- The only con I can imagine is the front and back flip-up sight covers being yellow and white. The front is clear white and the back is clear yellow, which can be annoying when trying to use a ghillie suit. This can be easily spray painted black, however, which is what I did.

In all, a great scope for the price, a definite buy for anyone in need of a scope
by justin n. on 12/28/2011
"got this in a upgrade deal with the utg type 96 it is a great scope, the only problem i have is that you have to have a flathead to adjust. i have a small back yard, and i only play field because that the closet sight near my house, just a 25 min drive away. lets just say i'm glad i got there early the frist time i used it, so i was able to sight it in. also to the guy about the blurry image mine does that to but if you just move your head further back a little it goes away. also since 4x is the max for proper sight picture in airsoft anything above 4x is just for spotting
by tim h. on 12/03/2011
"great scope reticle is great its like a circle with lines intersecting through it. over all great scope
by Ann M. on 12/15/2010
"This scope is very nice. The size of the scope in person blows you away. This scope is great because of the scope mounts included and because of the appearance. When I got this scope I put it on my UTG L96 and started sighting it in. After awhile I could hit some small targets from about 60 feet. I could hit them from twice that range, but my UTG L96 is bad for some reason and after about a month it started to shoot at a low fps and half the range, but whatever.

Pros:
Full Metal
Lense covers included
Scope mounts included
Easy to mount
Sturdy
durable

Cons:
One of my bottom latches to my scope mount feel off because it was not tightened enough (my fault)
yellow lense cover may get you spotted
by Brandon F. on 06/02/2010
"Hi everyone,
This scope is AWESOME!!! I purchased this scope back in Feb. and have loved it ever since!! I dot it in the scope and bipod pack with my UTG Type (MK)96. I have to same, it is pretty easy to sight-in, I like the eye relief, and looks cool, and at the great price of $35.00?!?! I recommend this scope to anyone who wants a good scope.

Pros:
Nice-looking
Easy to sight in
free scope rings (low profile)
free double lens cap (eye side yellow, outside clear)
rings are sturdy enough to hold the sniper while holding it by the scope (8 to 10lbs.)

Cons:
-absolutely nothing!!!

Thanks,
B&B Airsoft Battalion, Covert Airsoft Reconnaissance Team
by Dustin R. on 01/27/2010
"The scope is good quality and feels very sturdy; well worth the price.

Only complaint is that the mounting rings don't mount snugly to my clone VSR-10's mounting rail, but I think that is the rail's fault and not the scope rings'.
by Thomas T. on 01/23/2010
"I ordered this scope about 2 weeks ago and received it yesterday. As soon as i got it i stuck it on my UTG L96 and calibrated it. After about twenty minutes of messing around with the scope i could hit a small flower pot from about 100 yds away. Over all this is a great scope. For some reason mine is different than the one in the picture tho. It came with a built in self lighting system that lights up the reticle. All in all buy this scope it's awesome.
by Nicholas S. on 04/13/2009
"This is an excellent scope! Let's start off with: it is actually a hunting scope, as you can tell by the box. Because of that, you know it is reliable, and is all metal. And the scope comes with a little bit of goodies: Scope Lens protectors, the flip-up ones. They're not cheap either, hard plastic white and yellow. It goes from 3 times magnification to 9x, much more than needed in airsoft, but still excellent to have. It also has the MOA tick marks on each side of the reticle lines, 4 of them (if you don't know what these are, don't worry.)
So, here's a short summation:

Pros:
All metal
Scope Rings and lens covers included!
3-9x Magnification, awesome
MOA tick marks
Picture is so clear

Cons:
The yellow lens cover (back) might get you spotted while in-game.

-Nick