Reviews: Matrix 4x32 Range Estimating Scope w/ AO and Mil-Dot Reticle.

$45.00

15 Customer Reviews
Model: Scope-MTX-RF432AO
Location: D6-103

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 15 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Sean A. on 2014-07-19 14:04:42
"i was surprised at the quality of this scope, since i don't really like matrix products. but for the price, you won't find a better scope.

super bright view, and it's crazy lightweight. perfect for a run and gun DMR

great finish, and love that it came with flip up covers and an extended hood. might have to buy this again for future DMR builds.
by Gabe B. on 2010-08-13 07:48:29
"Nothing bad about this scope. Get it, it's the perfect magnification for airsoft and it's built tough.

pros:
-Clear reticle and picture (unlike my bros crappy 3-9x40 scope that came with his gun)
-You don't need a tool to adjust wind. and elev. (unlike normal 3-9x40 scopes that come with a lot of sniper rifles)
-Durable
-Easy mount
-Very nice covers and sun shade
-Easy focus
-Don't need to worry about different magnifications

cons:
-none, it's great
by Patrick W. on 2009-09-28 19:42:44
"This is an excellent scope for the money. Very sturdy, easy to mount, easy to adjust focus, etc, etc. I got it a month or so ago and have been using it on my JG L96A1 and am pleased with it.

PROS:

1. Very sturdy
2. Easily and securely mounted
3. Low profile scope rings
4. Mil-Dot reticle
5. Attachable sun-shade
6. Lens covers

CONS:

1. It takes a lot of turning to adjust the reticle when sighting in.
2. No zooming
3. You need a flathead to adjust the reticle with the dials.

I have no real quarrels with this scope. Very, very nice product for the low price. Buy it.
by Alex W. on 2009-09-26 09:55:11
"I used to own this scope and it was amazing pretty much best scope for the price. But i forget, will the scope rings fit on a 20 mm rail as in an aeg rail?
by Jared A. on 2009-04-14 09:27:03
"i just received this scope today and i am very pleased with it. looks great, feels great, and performs great. comes with all the stuff you will need to keep it clean and maintained. it is very heavy and all metal for durability. if anyone would like to see my review on it, please copy and paste the name of the scope into youtube and you will find the review done by "dudejrod".
by Eric J. on 2009-03-23 22:43:45
"this scope is awesome! i didn't get it for about two months for some reason but its well worth the wait people. definitely worth the money too! plus it comes with a sunshade for free, which is worth more than the scope itself! excellent buy! 5/5
by John C. on 2009-03-21 09:07:30
"I installed this on a UTG ShadowOps MK96. It's crystal-clear, comes with scope rings, sun shade, cleaning cloth, tools, and information on how to use the range estimation.
by Murray W. on 2009-03-08 13:55:03
"I am buying this (It's in my Cart) For my L96.. (UTG Shadow Ops Sniper Rifle OD Green)
And the reason why I am buying this; is because... my friend has one on his UTG Shadow Ops sniper rifle [Black] and it is amazing... if you are thinking about getting this scope... There is no compitition,...This is the Over all best scope you can buy.


5/5!
by cody r. on 2009-02-27 16:39:09
"my friend has this on his shadow ops sniper ant if you tune it right it is very good
by matt w. on 2009-01-14 01:24:56
"Just got this today and am very pleased the only think i dont like is that it comes with low pro scope rings other than that this is the best thats out there for the price.
by cody r. on 2008-12-16 10:30:43
"The thing is good my friend has it on his shadow ops sniper and once you get it dialed in its awsome
by james k. on 2008-10-02 02:59:59
"this the best scope ive seen for an airsoft gun its better than my $200 scope for my 22.cal rifle i put it on my UTG L96 and it works amazingly
Like the lens cover very high quality they just pop open when you open up and the scope is much bigger than the picture depicts its true size great scope and a great buy get love and cherish it probaly the only scope you ever need.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 15 reviews)

Pages:  1  2