Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Holiday Extended Phone Support Hours M-F 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Happy Holidays! 20% OFF with coupon code: HOLIDAY20 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Matrix Woven Coalition Desert Shemagh / Scarves (Color: Black / White)

62 Customer Reviews

by Victor V. on 07/06/2013
"Great neck protection and makes any loadout look way better. A must buy.
by Jack Z. on 05/18/2013
"Very comfortable, durable and breathable. You can wear this in the summer without getting roasted too which is cool. Its also very big. But hands down 5 stars.
by Mike M. on 08/22/2012
"I give these things 5 stars because they are super comfortable, warm in the winter, But in the summer do not wear one because you will roast! other then that I have 2 of these and I want to get more of them! they add a nice touch to any special forces loadout.
by Ryan F. on 07/10/2012
"All I can say is that this is so, so usefull!!!! I love it! Its light whight and breathable, it can be used as a head wrap, camoflage for a sniper, sweat rag, and in the most extream cases, a turnikit. Not to mention this thing looks cool with all the other gear!! This thing is amazing and its a staple for any airsofter. If you dont have one I would highly recomend getting one.
by Justin M. on 06/15/2012
"This product is absolutely the best piece of apparel you can buy for the price. There are multiple ways to tie it around your face, neck and/or head and it will protect you from bb's, bugs and plants. It keeps you warm at night and doesn't fog up glasses as bad as neoprene masks or cheap face masks. I wore this during the day when it was 95 degrees and it wasn't too hot at all, plus I would wet it in ice water before putting it on and it stayed cool for hours. It feels great and makes you look like Whiskey Whiskey Wil Willis. At ten dollars there is literally no reason not to buy this. Next time you buy a gun, parts or tac gear just throw this in the cart, you'll be very happy you did.
by james c. on 06/06/2012
"this thing is perfect for anyting whether you want to look like your raiding bin ladens compound or defending it and it doesnt get hot at all if it did they wouldnt have worn them for hundreds of years in the hottest areas on earth
by David M. on 04/06/2012
"I mean, what you see is what you get. There isn't much to say about this other than that it works as it should and is extremely handy. I found that this Tan/OD pattern works pretty well as head camo in the woods of North Carolina where I play. It also doesn't get super hot wearing it like you would think it would.
by Damian V. on 12/23/2011
"with this on and oakley shooying shades...you look like a delta oprative, just look amazing
by Kole J. on 12/18/2011
"This is one of my favorite pieces or equipment because there are so many different ways to use it some ideas they dont have in the description are a sling cushion for a blackhawk gear one point tactical sling is what use i for and i have seen people use it as medical sling for broken arms overall you cant complete any loadout without one for $10 im not sure where matrix makes them but i got mine in my local gun shop for $4-$7 and they are made in Pakistan
by Brett F. on 12/02/2011
"Have you ever been shot in the neck before, i know it hurts. this is what a shemagh is for! its lightweight so its breathable if you use it to wrap around your face which works really well, i use it as a neck guard and a sweat rag basically. it helps a lot to reduce the pain when you get shot in the neck. a lot of players especially my friends don't believe in guarding their necks. I was the same way until we were pinned down in a airsoft match the enemy flanking us and then some sniper with one of those high powered m102 barrett 50cal got us all in the neck. OWWW! do those things hurt. so after that we all bought shemaghs and its way worth it. LEARN FROM MY MISTAKE, ALWAYS HAVE SOMETHING TO PROTECT YOUR NECK AND STAY AWAY FROM BARRETS AND GET A SHEMAGH!
by Joan S. on 11/03/2011
"This Is great to wear out o the field. It keeps warm in when its cold out, and the sun off when its hot. Offers protection for your neck. Great Product.
by ian w. on 10/09/2011
"As far as I am concerned, a shemagh is a must have for any serious airsofter. You can use this in so many different ways, you can use it as: a total head covering for concealment/sun protection, a neck covering, lower face cover, scarf, and on a hot Arizona day, you can dunk it in water and it will keep you nice and cool. However I would recommend washing it before doing so because I have been told that the colors will bleed if you don't. Best $10 you will ever spend on airsoft gear!
by ian w. on 10/09/2011
"As far as I am concerned, a shemagh is a must have for any serious airsofter. You can use this in so many different ways, you can use it as: a total head covering for concealment/sun protection, a neck covering, lower face cover, scarf, and on a hot Arizona day, you can dunk it in water and it will keep you nice and cool. However I would recommend washing it before doing so because I have been told that the colors will bleed if you don't.
by Laura G. on 06/10/2011
"works perfect for what its made for adds camo and protects from bbs. but it does get pretty hot, and thorn/blackberry bushes will grab this like crazy so watch out for that!
by Dominic G. on 05/23/2011
"THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING. is the perfect touch for topping off a tactical look. makes you look that much more awesome if you wear around neck. protects your neck as well as wipes up excess sweat. is VERY big completely unfolded and if u get the OD one you can lay over your self to blend in then quickly wrap back around neck to move. I'm not a sniper but if YOU ARE A SNIPER: then I strongly suggest because u don't have to wear sweaty gullies and makes you look awesome and has an almost endless amount of uses. and for 10 bucks whats there to really lose?