Reviews: Condor 42" Combat Featured Ultimate Weapon Case - Black

$66.95

This item is currently Out of Stock

10 Customer Reviews
Model: Bag-128-BK
Location: L8-914

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

by Cordero O. on 2013-02-14 22:39:09
"LOVE this bag! At anytime we may have 10 AEG come out to the field with us. Most bags will only hold 1 gun. This thing easily holds my Echo1 Scar, with Scope and M203 attached, a Tri Shot Shotty, my APS M4 Patriot with scope and cree led forgrip, my pistol, all my shotgun shells, multiple single and 2 point slings.

Thats not including any of the attached molle pouches. These pouches are large, the center one hold 8 Short 120rnd m4 mags, 3 standard lengh M4 mags, and a few speed loaders, the small pouches hold 2 Thunder Bs, All my Coms, dead rags, extra co2 canisters, gloves, and goggles.

Show me another bag that can carry all that, while keeping the guns from moving much against each other, carries that much spare gear, and has pouches that double as vest pouches once your on the field!
by Smurf A. on 2012-03-28 13:20:47
"Bag is AWESOME! This is the bag I am using to carry my Remington 770 in .243 (yes a REAL weapon and NOT airsoft). I contacted customer service as soon as my bag arrived to wonder why they didnt send the ACU color one I thought I ordered. But turns out that I didnt read the description where the color was stated as black. my fault and I bit the bullet.
Still a FANTASTIC range bag! Holds my weapon securely, the bolt and boxes of ammo in one pouch and my magazines in the other pouch. I took the third off as I didnt need it. I have also sewn on some velcro and it now has my military tags on it. Just makes it even more bada**! Thanks Evike!

GET THIS BAG! It seems as if Evike is getting ripped off. You pay 55 bucks for a range bag that seems like it should be 3 times the price.
by Lou C. on 2009-09-06 21:22:06
"This gun is amazing. i can even put the pouches on my vest!!the bag can hold an m16, a steyr aug, a shotgun and a g36/mp5 and the pouches are great for bb's and magazines. the bottom and top gun cases are great the bag is amazing quality.
by adam z. on 2009-03-25 15:06:33
"Perfect. I have the smaller one for my m4. This is a strong case and, the pouches hold a ton of extras! I fit a G36c in the smaller zippered pocket, and my S-System in the large one. You could hold 2 pistols inside the smaller zippered side, due to the 2 velcro closed pockets inside as well. The pouches are Molle, so if you wanted to you could use them for your vest too...
by cooper m. on 2009-03-15 18:50:02
"its a very nice gun case, i can fit my SCAR and a P90 in it easily, along with plenty of magazines for each. the on problem is that the zippers are weak, and will break if you put too pull too hard on them. other than that, it works perfectly.
by Orion W. on 2009-01-22 17:42:34
"To start out with the legal issues, if you don't have a gun bag, it is considered brandishing and to do so with an airsoft gun is illegal, that alone is worth the $55. Aside from that, this bag is flat out amazing. The main compartment...thing... can easily hold two rifles (longest gun i have is an M16, fits with a few inches to spare) as long as they aren't to long. The smaller one can fit a G36c sized gun in there (but i have to remove the mag so it'll fit. i have a red dot that i don't like to remove). And the the three pouches that come with it hold their own to. I use the center one (the larger of the three) to hold a case off bb's, the other two, i fill with batteries and tools. Before i had this bag, i would have to make multiple trips to get all my gear to the field, now its just one. By far, this is the best bag here. If you don't have one, you need one, so get this one.
by Brian M. on 2008-12-24 23:50:02
"I have now purchased 2 of these bags. I dont use them for airsoft. They are far too good for just airsoft. I use them to protect the real deal and is still by far the best gun bag I have ever had. I trust my new Panther Arms DPMS competition AR-15 to this case!!!!
by Jon J. on 2008-10-22 19:13:02
"this is an awesome bag by far the best ive seen. Its put together very well velcrow and clips a def must buy for your guns protection
by Junro C. on 2008-05-08 01:13:21
"Love this gun bag. Nothing to complain about it. A must have for all my games.
by Howard H. on 2008-05-03 14:46:46
"Great bag, Made by Condor, so you know its well made, It can hold up to an M16 length weapon and two pistols, plus all the stuff you can fit in the molle pouches. The only point of concern on this is that the sling attatchement points are plastic and are too close together to be fully comfortable, but it works great and is a great value. If you own an Airsoft gun and do not own a gun bag you need to get one, They will help keep things simple if you are pulled over on the way to a game of something like that, this sport does not need anymore bad publicity, BUY A GUN BAG.

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)