Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST | Superstore will be closed early at 4pm Sat. 12/3
Browse by Type or Category
CYBERWEEK SALE - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

Tactical Folding CAMO Airsoft Evike.com Key Ring Gel Pen. (Limit One per order)

65 Customer Reviews

by Joe M. on 10/06/2008
"Amazing FPS.
Its got adjustable hop up and FPS to however fast you write!
I recommend buying one of these whenever you order something from this website, it blows the other pens out of the water.
by Ryan Y. on 09/30/2008
"if you throw this very fast pass the chrono, you might get maybe 200 fps if you are a really good pitcher. other than that, its a great pen and I carry one in my pocket since it is folding. I also hang one on my vest just in case I need a pen.
by William L. on 09/25/2008
"Did someone just ask for the FPS on a PEN?!?! Ok...to answer your question, the FPS for this PEN is 350fps with 0.5 viscocity black ink.
by Nicklas R. on 09/25/2008
"Dude.... your stupid or something?? Pens dont have fps
by Daniel S. on 09/06/2008
"AMAZING LEVEL OF CAMO! does anyone know where i can get a pen rag to go with my ghillie?

-_ great for writing sneaking missions covert ops and shanking hobos GREAT BUY!
by Steven K. on 08/04/2008
"so camoflaged, you cant even see yourself writing. these pens are SICK! ;P
by Patrick H. on 07/13/2008
"Great for hiding in the bushes. This alone will keep you completely camouflaged. Then, when they come by, you can jump out and stab them through the hand like Jason Bourne.

Oh, and you can write with this too.
by donovan e. on 07/03/2008
"I got one of these and its fun to have. I have it on my vest.
by Joe P. on 05/27/2008
"Love this pen. I carry it around with me everywhere I go. I order one with every order I place.
by William m. on 05/18/2008
"This little pen is awesome I usually buy one with every order. Its great at airsoft events or wherever you need it really. The only problem I've had with it is like another review stated sometimes it acts like there is no ink left and then the next time you use it it suddenly has ink again. You should buy one with your next order.
by Nicholas M. on 05/11/2008
"Its a pen. wow. Get it with every order, its a penny.
by Colin P. on 05/02/2008
"These are great, i carry one on my belt loop almost every day. Great for a pen when you need it. I have gotten several on other occasions and one or two has had the ink run out suddenly, and then come back later that day. Might be a human error.
by Josh S. on 05/02/2008
"This does actually come in handy. I've used it to mark routes on maps, and I keep my keys and a small set of allen wrenches attached to it most of the time. And for practically free you might as well get one.
by Collin M. on 04/06/2010
"i just got mine, lets see...it takes a bit of scribbling for the ink to come out but it works like a normal good pen.

pros:
comforitable grip
works well
small(could be pro)
has a clip for clipping onto stuff :3

cons:
takes a few seconds for the ink to start working when you first get it(boohoo its just a few seconds)
small(could be con)
if your in desert or snow its wrong camo!!!!!!!!!!!!

overall review:
ITS A PEN!!!!!!!!!OMG!!!!!!!
by Sam S. on 03/15/2010
"This is a really cool pen. Its fold out future is really cool. Its a bit smaller than you would expect but its still a good pen. WORTH $0.01 !!!!!!!!!!!!! GREAT DEAL!!!