Reviews: Tactical Folding CAMO Airsoft Evike.com Key Ring Gel Pen. (Limit One per order)

$0.55

64 Customer Reviews
Model: Pen-CAMO
Location: D6-127

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 64 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Joey Q. on 2009-09-11 19:39:26
"one thing to say abuot this: awesome. its a great stabbing/melee weapon too! 8=D~
by Nathan M. on 2009-04-15 14:17:48
"Great deal for a pen that's virtually free. Put it on your keychain for your car keys or something. It's even camo incase you need to write in the middle of a battle.
by Robert T. on 2009-03-19 22:28:11
"This thing is awesome. the ink capacity is awesome,it holds at least 3-4 pages worth of pure sentences, not even double spaced! I got a high petrolium based ink cartridge for it and it writes like a machine.
by Ryan F. on 2009-03-14 15:51:43
"great pen, its extremely effective if it has a red dot scope and a laser. And the great thing about it is it has its own camo already!
by Tom D. on 2009-03-13 08:18:22
"In response to terry s., i too feel bad for the man that believed this 'pen' was a ''bayonet''.hehe.I just hope he does notget charged or anything. it would be funny if you ducttaped it on your g36e and went off running like a wild idiot and began to stab people,screamin yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!ha.or, you could hve it in your hand so that when your battle rifle quits,you can put a bb on the tip of your finger and snap the pen! you might get someone out!lol.hehe. that would be funny.
by awsome o. on 2009-03-11 18:43:07
"i ran out of ammo so i grabbed my pen and ran to my freind alex who was on the othe team and i stabbed him 27 times. then i saw the tip broke of and was stuck in him. so i got him to the hostipital and the docter came to me after 5 hours of sugery and he said we got the tip out so the we think the pen will wright again and i was sooo happy and then alex died so i was even happyer THIS PEN IS BEAST!!!!!!!!!!

Webmaster: The above "review" is just too funny we had to post it. Do not assault anyone. It will be against Airsoft rules or USA law. This pen is for "writing" and "show off" purpose only.
by Finley O. on 2009-03-01 20:47:19
"Dammit my spring jammed.
very versatile. great sidearm and was a great grenade fer my m203 until I shot my precal homework.
by gabe b. on 2009-02-23 17:41:19
"This IS the best tokyo marui clone out there. The tip is full metal!!! unlike the TM version it comes with a mid cap no-winding ink cartridge the fps is the same as the TM version though the foldable half is made of much better plastic as well the rear clip mount is plastic thats the only con unless you wanna pay $100 more for the TM version this is a great buy
by Andrew M. on 2009-02-16 23:47:47
"This is a Fantastic bit of hardware here With its Awsome camo paintjob to its ball point ink hider. Its fully compatible with INK so upgrades arnt a problem It also has 3 slots for u to shoot out of when using this movable camo cover. Its compact enough for CQB and with a quick flick its full length will reach out there and touch whatever u want ez. Its even got the intel on evike sealed within it. Gr8 buy 5 stars ez
get this or ul regret it
by Aaron L. on 2009-02-13 01:18:39
"Rofl at Clay G.
This is a decent pen.
The ink flow is relatively steady and only requires a shake every once in a while.
I order one with every order I make.
C'mon, it's one-cent. Just get it.
by alan h. on 2009-01-29 19:44:38
"Ok a couple things about this pen errrr airsoft gun. First, stock accuracy is outstanding. I was able to shoot my name down in 1/2 inch groupings from 1ft. Second, ROF is incredible.. it's almost like it shoots out a line of ink.. errr BB's.

Some things i noticed about this. The batt. has only about 700lett. so you may want to upgrade to a 2000lett or so. The outer barrel is sometimes wobbly but that may be because for some odd reason, this gun folds in half!

Some upgrades i reccomend include a G-RIP system so you can mount things such as your fingers. A 1mm high precision bearing ball for faster IPS (ink-per-second).

The camo that comes with this is outstanding! I stowed it in my pocket and nobody ever saw it!

The only real problem i had with this was that when i brought it to my local field, i was laughed at and the word "pen" kept coming up. Well, who cares about them. Buy this! It may not seem like a good deal but once you get it, it'll be all worth it!

~Alan
by Clay G. on 2008-12-20 23:11:39
"yah i mounted my 'nade launcher on this beast. it already shoots like 350 outta the box. I do suggest buying a silencer though, because it's pretty loud. Overall It's a good weapon to unload on people with. This pen will make you feel like rambo.

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 64 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...