Reviews: Tactical Folding CAMO Airsoft Evike.com Key Ring Gel Pen. (Limit One per order)

$0.55

64 Customer Reviews
Model: Pen-CAMO
Location: D6-127

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 64 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Patrick P. on 2008-12-11 12:42:57
"can't go wrong with a pen that costs one cent!

I was surprised that it retracts itself automatically. Very nice!
by terry s. on 2008-12-10 11:04:06
"patrick h this isnt a bayonet its a pen that has evikes address phone and website i feel bad for the people youve stabbed with it
by Patrick H. on 2008-11-24 18:54:14
"This fake bayonet goes onto the end of my M4 really well. It may slide off but a little tape should hold it securely. Anyways, this thing looks intimidating. When you use this in a stabbing motion toward someone, they will actually run away, even though its just a fake bayonet. It looks that real.
by Shannon J. on 2008-11-23 09:02:19
"I got this with my order and gave it to a friend who keeps asking me for pens... so its a great thing, i havent been asked recently.
by Jason B. on 2008-11-08 19:35:54
"You can't go wrong with this! Looks nice, doesn't weigh too much... AND it has a woodland camo design! It doesn't have an orange tip, either, so you could hide, waiting for a buddy to walk by, and then AMBUSH!!! This will leave some nice marks that won't go away easily!
And to top it off, it's basically free!
by Michael Z. on 2008-11-03 17:33:16
"i love the reviews for this item, very clever.

i took this item straight out of the package and was impressed, the weight and lines certainly hold true to the real steel, and first time i used it i shot out three solid lines in record time, accuracy was a bit of an issue so i might have to upgrade the ink barrel, but other than that i intend to certainly use it all i can and get myself a few more as backups in case i run empty in the middle of a fast paced battle of words
by Casey W. on 2008-10-26 12:57:39
"this pen is a piece. it came in the mail, i took it out of the box, loaded it, cocked it, and wrote, and instead of one firm line, two drops fell out of the barrel. the fps is like, 200 and it keeps jamming unless i put it on full-cursive. also, theres no safety, so i was goofing around the other day and accidently wrote my friend in the face. he was pissed.

but i guess if you're into realism, this thing definitely looks like the real deal. i definitely wouldnt go around flashing this thing at cops, especially since it doesnt come with a red tip.
by Jeffrey K. on 2008-10-20 23:08:55
"all i will say is that it makes systema look like an LPAEG. U WILL PWN EVERYONE WITH THIS AWSOME PEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by bvjk v. on 2008-10-17 19:52:22
"Nah, it comes with a mid-cap ink cartridge, you gotta buy the red ink conversion kit, then you'll get a lot more words before reloads
by william m. on 2008-10-14 15:34:53
""Does anyone know if this comes with a hicap ink cartridge? how many letters can it write without reloading?
thanks"

your hilarious
by Alex B. on 2008-10-11 21:56:21
"Does anyone know if this comes with a hicap ink cartridge? how many letters can it write without reloading?

thanks
by Tyler W. on 2008-10-11 18:20:25
"This is a PWPTE (Professional Writing Pen for Tactical Encounters) once in class, I needed to take a test so I whipped this baby out and did it, unfortunately I still bombed the test as a result of not studying but, you get the point.

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 64 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...