Reviews: Condor Modular MOLLE Double G36 AK M4 Magagazine Pouch - ACU

$13.95 $11.86

8 Customer Reviews
Model: Pouch-MA06-AC
Location: D6-123

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by zac m. on 2013-10-21 13:51:07
"These are great! very sturdy material. i can only fit two m4 mags in it right now, but i need a little room and it will probably stretch out in first game. Overall it is a great product. Thanks for reading, and i wish you hit and good juju
by Chris F. on 2013-01-28 07:32:20
"At first I thought this was just for AK magazines but I'm able to use these to hold my spent M4/M16 high caps and also hold my Echo1 Red Star CSR mags as well. Very nice to have
by Nicholas H. on 2012-11-01 18:21:51
"Just received mine today, was quite impressed, the pouch sticks out quite far it is capable of holding one g36 mag per pouch, with a seperated slot for an AR mag, a bonus if you carry a g36 and an m4 patriot, or any sort of combo
by lisa n. on 2010-03-10 20:05:54
"these ARE GREAT! they can hold 3 m4 mags in each. it can hold 2 with magpuls and one without all in one and it isnt even that tight with the three mags with magpuls . i would buy theses over and over
by John B. on 2008-09-25 23:18:43
"great pouches, i fit 4 mp5 mags in mine pretty easily. so this thing holds 8 mp5 mags. great if you like real caps or mid caps. very solid looks great, very good price from evike
by Dennis C. on 2008-09-06 19:50:45
"Great for the price and well made. They are definitely capable of holding G36 magazines but not when the mags are snapped together (no big surprise there). The front slot in each half is a bit small for my tastes--I can't fit much of anything in there other than perhaps pistol mags or straight AR mags.
by troy j. on 2008-06-11 14:16:06
"Good stitching, good nylon, good camo print (ACU), nice quality overall. If you look through the selection of pouches, you'll find this is one of the few that offers ACU print on the *front* of the pouch lid. Works great for M4 or MP5 mags. I put 2 MP5's clamped together in the main compartment and a single MP5 in the smaller front compartment. You can carry a total of 6 MP5 mags in this pouch. Very cost effective pouch for the SMG crowd. Get two of these, load in 12 mags, with another 2 in the gun. Using midcaps that nets you 1330 rounds total.
by Andrew T. on 2008-06-06 21:24:04
"This is a great pouch with much more storage space than the double M16 pouch. I had to buy this pouch because my G36 mags wouldn't fit in the M16 pouch but for the price I would say this is a better value. There is a separation in each pouch so technically there are four storage spaces total. The smaller storage space is about the size of a pistol magazine.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)