Reviews: Matrix Airsoft Tactical Rubber Bayonet with Sheath & M4 / M16 QD Mount (Belt / MOLLE Ready)


79 Customer Reviews
Model: Bayonet01

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 79 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Andrew G. on 2016-07-08 18:24:19
"I got this product in good condition and its easy to install to vest or guns. Plan on getting one as they can be very useful for getting kills in and not giving away your position even with the "BANG BANG" rule at most fields.
by Adrian H. on 2015-11-17 18:04:51
"I love this knife! I got it in the mail, and let me tell you, I waited forever! It was worth every penny; heck, I would pay $15 for this instead of $10. Now, on to the pros and cons.

Pros: Cheap!
Light (Could be a con)
Can be used as a melee weapon or on the end of an M4/M16

Cons: None that I can think of!
by carter p. on 2015-07-30 14:49:44
"these are pretty fun to mess around with. I got everyone one day who owned one of these and could mount them as a bayonet to mount it on their guns and charge at the beginning of a round.
by erik w. on 2015-06-09 07:59:06
"this bayonet is cool and all but mine didn't even come with all the parts.
the small piece at the end that attaches the gun was missing when i got it.
the absence of this vital piece caused the knife to fall apart.

-cool training knife

-cheep (could be pro)
-came with missing parts
-fell apart very easily
by Andrew G. on 2015-02-08 05:23:12
"Very good item to add to your load out or your gun! Too bad we can't throw them and get a kill lol
by david f. on 2015-01-13 20:15:27
"I just order mine every one say that is a good look nice I would recommend everyone to buy it all my friends have it in would tell everybody to get one!!!!!
by Drake R. on 2015-01-10 09:59:03
"This Bayonet is great! you can get some great kills with that thing.

.looks great
.feels great
.and will impress all your friends

.Blade may actually fall of if you try pulling
it to hard but i don't think that many of us will be
doing that.
.not any other cons
by Darren D. on 2014-04-29 18:25:17
"I originally bought this to go with my M14, but sadly the bayonet mounts don't match up correctly. However this does fit perfectly on both my M4 and M16 rifles.

It looks cool on a gun, but it is also a cool accessory to have on a loadout.

It makes for a great movie prop, or can be used as a melee weapon during games.

For $10 this knife is pretty good, but you have to take care of it or it may break easily.
by Daniel K. on 2014-02-22 19:14:51
"This is so cool! I just love the clicking sound it makes when you put it on. Nothing is wrong with it
by David P. on 2014-01-18 20:12:45
"Very fun accessory to add to my load out, I have no cons.
by Joe S. on 2013-08-12 15:37:49
"Pretty cool! I painted my silver like the picture. Looks great on my belt. Get it!!! Makes for a great accessory .
by Ryan M. on 2013-01-08 14:25:57
"This thing is awesome!!! It is really durable the rubber blade isnít flimsy at all. The blade is about 6 inches. It doesnít hurt so I throw it at people LOL!

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 79 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...