Reviews: Matrix Airsoft Tactical Rubber Bayonet with Sheath & M4 / M16 QD Mount (Belt / MOLLE Ready)


77 Customer Reviews
Model: Bayonet01
Location: V7-019 L7-T07 U3-M05 V2-M02 Y10-M21

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 77 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Carol B. on 2009-10-07 15:28:13
"Great knife comes all black with sheath. safe, but I wouldn't stab someone very hard with it. the handle is made of harder plastic. It was a lot smaller than I expected.

Pros- Great Knife
Safe plastic
Easy to use as a bayonet
Looks very real with silver spray paint (comes all black)

Cons- Some pieces rattle inside
Could hurt someone if stabbed hard
Doesn't fit anything but M-4/M-16 (it's not suppose to)
Mine came cracked

P.S. Evike shipped it to me in only 2 days! Thanks!
by mary b. on 2009-10-03 15:23:55
"This is a great accessory but the only flaw is it wouldn't fit on my JG M4 S-system. The description says it will fit an M4/M16 but it won't fit my M4 but no reason to knock off any stars. It can hang from your vest or something if you don't have a gun it will fit on. And if you run out of ammo there is one more thing you can do if you have it. Its only $10 so buy it. But someone tell me what i could do to make it fit my M4 or M14 even though they are not made for M14's.
by andrew m. on 2009-09-29 14:33:35
"i love it so so so so much it is so freaking nice and my fav part is i have not even bought one
by Brian M. on 2009-09-11 09:59:01
"Been thinking about getting this, but my main question is this: Can I attach the sheath to a MOLLE vest? I have a P90, so a bayonet isnt exactly... choice. I just want a really realistic combat knife that I can attach to my vest.
by Soeh G. on 2009-09-10 16:30:26
"It's pretty cool. It's kind of light, could use some weight to it, and the handle seems like it's going to break on me if I handle it a little bit too roughly. But it DOES fit on my M16 perfectly (as it should). The blade part is a very flexible rubber. For only $10, why not?
by Chris W. on 2009-04-07 16:51:38
"This thing is pretty cool. You can bend it pretty easily, and it will hold into that place, but it is managable. Overall this bayonet gets 4 stars for looking freaking sweet, and for being so inexpensive.
by Murray W. on 2009-03-13 09:01:34
"Best Toy Knife you will every Find for Airsoft.
This knife will not cut anything (As Evike said on their review) but it looks great, and you can Get your friends behined their back! -without them knowing where you are) It is Great.

Here is my review of this knife:

Great Rubber Miterial **Lasting** - 30.0
Great Grip **If Holding the knife - 30.0
Perfect Interation On the sides - 30.6

Rubber can Molluet Bend (when it bends and not go's back) - 14.1
Can Hurt someone if you Jam it too hard. - 2.3 for Caution.

86.5/90 Great Knife.! Buy One From Evike.Com. The BEST airsoft Retailer.
by Adam L. on 2009-03-06 16:28:17
"i used this in irene last year when my squad was pinned down from across the street and i used it with a mirror and bubble gum to spot the enemy works well.
by aaron w. on 2009-02-04 15:56:55
"used 1 tought it was good now i am getting 1 yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
by nick m. on 2009-01-22 14:11:55
"this is a well crafted product. looks real and fits on my m4 perfectly. the thing that i dont like about this product is that it is very flimsy. mine has dents in it becsuse my friend was chewing on it.... so i want to buy a couple more. great product
by Clay G. on 2008-12-28 16:24:00
"This thing is swwweeeeet!! It goes great on an m4 or m16! The bayonet IS VERY BENDABLE so if your buying this thinking its not bendy plastic, your wrong. But in all this thing is awesome and i love it!
by Robert T. on 2008-12-18 19:22:31
"AWESOME this thing fits on any m16/m4 it has this special clip on the back that secures it on about any m16/m4. The handle is made out of cheap plastic and the blade is good rubber but its still sturdy. This thin rocks my socks.

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 77 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...